强化15课程

With Intensive Course 15, you can learn Spanish and improve your level: Learn Spanish in the way and time you want, so you can communicate in Spanish in the shortest amount of time.

每周课程数量 15
每班学生数量 最多8人
课程时长 55分钟
课程等级 所有级别
开课时间 每周一
课程周期 1-52周
水平考试 笔试和口试
最低年龄 16岁
教科书35€

强化15课程

学生简介

强化课程15面向希望学习西班牙语或提高他们现有水平的学生,与其他同学一起分享活动。他希望将他的课时与休闲时间和其他学习结合起来,以能够最大化地利用他们的时间,提高他们的沟通技巧,提高对话能力。

当参与团体与其他学生一起学习西班牙语时,学习变得更加协调有趣。

好处

强化课程15专为那些想要强化动态课程和西班牙语小组课程的学生而设计。每周15小时,是一个理想的课程时间,学生可以利用每天的课余时间进行观光,准备正式考试或了解更多关于目的地城市的信息。

此外,由于课程规模较小,该课程专为那些希望提高课堂参与度、互动性和与同学打交道的人而设计,是提高西班牙语流利程度的最佳选择。

您可以在我们位于墨西哥瓦哈卡和Playa del Carmen的学校享受此项目。

您想了解更多信息吗? 联系我们以获得个性化关注 请求信息
Do you want more information?

价格与附加课程

1至4周 185$ 每周

5至11周 169$ 每周

+12 多周 159$ 每周

通过住宿和额外服务定制您的计划

价格计算

将这些额外内容添加到您的西班牙语课程

  • 每周节DELE考试准备课程
  • 节私人课程 + 节半私人课程
  • 西班牙语与观光课程
  • 实习(至少8周)
  • 经历西班牙节日
  • 西班牙生活课程
在唐吉诃德出国留学已经改变了我的身份。 我带着对生活的全新视角回归,并用一种新的语言进行交流。 马德里是西班牙的首都,拥有令人惊叹的历史建筑和美丽的皇宫。 这是探索西班牙其他地区的绝佳起点。

Zofia (学生 - 马德里)

我不愿意用世界上任何事情来跟我交换这段学习经验。 格拉纳达从其建筑到传统文化等悄悄地偷走了我的心。 我在唐吉诃德的12周内学到了比过去4年更多的西班牙语。 所有的学习都是通过数字和教育材料来确保我的学业成功。 谢谢唐吉诃德,让我有机会认识我的新朋友。这段经历让我变得自信且乐观。

Hans (学生 - 格拉纳达)

我最喜欢我的这段学习之旅的一个特别之处就是我可以在地中海享用早晨咖啡。我对建筑充满热情,所以我喜欢在唐吉诃德周围闲逛,发现城市建设的不同方式。这里的食物和葡萄酒令人陶醉。课程组织得很好,老师在我有任何问题或疑虑的时候会及时帮助我。这里的一切都很美好。

Lucas (学生 - 巴塞罗那)

阿利坎特的生活是我曾经拥有的最好的学习经历之一。它是座非常美丽的城市,有很棒的海滩和许多令人惊叹的风景。我非常喜欢教授的教学方法,他们一步一步带你进步,确保你不落后。我爱我的寄宿家庭,他们非常慷慨和乐于助人。 我们经常一起吃自制的午餐,谈论西班牙和当下的新闻。 我的这段经历令我终生难忘。感谢唐吉诃德,感谢阿利坎特和当地的居民!

Amelia (学生 – 阿利坎特)

Zofia Hans Lucas Amelia
test 你的西班牙语水平是? 参加我们的西班牙语考试并 测出你的水平 开始测试

其他西班牙语课程

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860

Intensive 15

With the Intensive 15 program you can start learning Spanish or improve your current level as you explore Playa del Carmen or Oaxaca, Mexico. You'll gain the ability to communicate in Spanish wherever and whenever you want — it won't take as long as you might think.

15 CLASSES/WEEK
SMALL GROUPS MAX 8
CLASS DURATION 55 MINUTES
ALL LEVELS
START DATES EVERY FIRST MONDAY OF MONTH
PROGRAM DURATION 1-52 WEEKS
LEVEL TEST WRITTEN AND ORAL LEVEL TEST
MINIMUM AGE 16
TEXTBOOK 35€

Learn Spanish in Mexico

STUDENT PROFILE

The Intensive 15 Program is aimed at students who want to learn Spanish for the first time or build on their knowledge while interacting with classmates. Many students choose this course because it has fewer class hours than other our intensive programs, leaving plenty of free time for fun and other activities. They want to be better communicators and are looking for a teaching methodology that prioritizes conversation practice.

Thanks to the structure of the group classes, learning is a collaborative process as all students actively participate in each Spanish class.

BENEFITS

The Intensive 15 program was designed for students who want a dynamic, intensive Spanish course where they'll be learning in small groups. With only 15 hours of class per week, this course makes it easy to spend the rest of the day sightseeing, preparing for an official exam, or getting to know your destination city better.

The reduced class sizes help boost participation and interaction, strengthening the relationships between classmates. This intimate learning environment is the perfect place to improve your Spanish fluency.

This program is available at our schools in Oaxaca and Playa del Carmen, Mexico.

 
Want more information? Get in touch with us for personalized attention Request Info
Do you want more information?

Prices for the Intensive 15 Course

1 to 4 weeks 185$ per week

5 to 11 weeks 169$ per week

+12 weeks 159$ per week

Personalize your program with accommodations and extra services

Get your price

Extras to add to your Spanish course

  • Weekly DELE Preparation lessons
  • Private lessons and semi-private lessons
  • Spanish and sightseeing lessons
  • Internship (minimum 8 weeks)
  • Experience Spanish Fiestas
  • Spanish Life Classes
Study abroad at don Quijote has changed me as a person. I came back with a new perspective on life and with a new language under my belt. Madrid is the capital of Spain and has stunning historical buildings and a beautiful royal palace. This is a great starting point from which to explore the rest of Spain.
 

ZOFIA (STUDENT - MADRID )

I wouldn´t trade this experience for anything in the world. Granada stole my heart with its breathtaking architecture and infectious culture. I learned more Spanish in 12 weeks at don Quijote than I had in the past 4 years. The teachers used special materials and techniques that ensured my academic success. Thanks to don Quijote and my new friends for making this experience possible.

HANS (STUDENT - GRANADA)

My favorite part of this learning experience was having my morning coffee by the Mediterranean Sea. I´m passionate about architecture so I enjoyed strolling around Barcelona and discovering the different ways the city was built. The food and the wine were incredible. The courses are well organized and the teachers helped me any time I had questions or concerns. 
 

LUCAS (STUDENT - BARCELONA )

Living in Alicante was one of the best learning experiences I´ve ever had; I couldn´t get enough of the beautiful city.  It has great beaches and a lot of amazing things to do. I truly like the teaching methods of the professors. They took you step by step and made sure you didn´t fall behind. I loved my host family because they were so generous and helpful. We would sit down together to eat a homemade lunch to talk about Spain and what was currently going on the news. My experience was amazing and unforgettable and all thanks to don Quijote and the people of Alicante!

AMELIA (STUDENT - ALICANTE )

ZOFIA HANS LUCAS AMELIA
test What's your Spanish level? Take our Spanish test and find out! Start test

Other Spanish courses

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860