实习

通过在西班牙公司的实习活动,将学习从课堂上带到现实世界中。增加工作经验、社会经验,完善你的简历,并在工作环境中练习西班牙语,学习专业的词汇。

长达40小时/周
B1水平(中级)
开课日期每月的首个星期
项目持续时间最少八周(实习生)
最低年龄18岁

增添有价值的工作经验

学生剪影

我们的实习计划是给那些想要把西班牙语与自己所学的专业结合起来的学生设计的,帮助他们有一个好的专业发展。
课程要求必须具备西班牙语B1以上水平,或之前参与过我们西班牙语强化课程的人。如果你有兴趣了解西班牙和拉丁美洲的就业市场,本课程是你最好的选择。

此外,许多学生试图在课堂外申请一份与他们学习的课程有关的工作:提高西班牙语能力、完善社交技能、创造就业关系......

 项目优点

如果你有兴趣在实际工作环境中练习西班牙语,同时获得宝贵的工作经验,那么报名本实习课程是你最好的机会。本课程是我们西班牙语强化课程的完美补充,将迅速提高你的西班牙语水平,得到工作经验,学习新词汇并提高对话流利程度等。 我们在酒店业、旅游业、营销业以及教育业提供实习机会。 如果你还想了解其他专业领域,请与我们联系。

 

您想了解更多信息吗? 联系我们以获得个性化关注 请求信息
Do you want more information?
我不愿意用世界上任何事情来跟我交换这段学习经验。 格拉纳达从其建筑到传统文化等悄悄地偷走了我的心。 我在唐吉诃德的12周内学到了比过去4年更多的西班牙语。 所有的学习都是通过数字和教育材料来确保我的学业成功。 谢谢唐吉诃德,让我有机会认识我的新朋友。这段经历让我变得自信且乐观。

Hans (学生 - 格拉纳达)

阿利坎特的生活是我曾经拥有的最好的学习经历之一。它是座非常美丽的城市,有很棒的海滩和许多令人惊叹的风景。我非常喜欢教授的教学方法,他们一步一步带你进步,确保你不落后。我爱我的寄宿家庭,他们非常慷慨和乐于助人。 我们经常一起吃自制的午餐,谈论西班牙和当下的新闻。 我的这段经历令我终生难忘。感谢唐吉诃德,感谢阿利坎特和当地的居民!

Amelia (学生 – 阿利坎特)

我从未想过会遇到这么多不同国家的人。 唐吉诃德的课程非常国际化,而且由于是著名的大学,萨拉曼卡的学习气氛非常好。 我通过与当地人交谈,学会了很多西班牙语单词和短语。 我和我的室友经常在公寓里贴满便条, 以帮助我们记住新词汇。 这个城市很棒,你可以看到令人难以置信的建筑,哪怕只是从宿舍步行到超市都可以欣赏到美丽的建筑风景。 我在课堂上和现实世界中学到了太多东西。 如果让我向你推荐,我肯定会推荐你在萨拉曼卡的唐吉诃德学习。

Paul (学生 - 萨拉曼卡)

在唐吉诃德出国留学已经改变了我的身份。 我带着对生活的全新视角回归,并用一种新的语言进行交流。 马德里是西班牙的首都,拥有令人惊叹的历史建筑和美丽的皇宫。 这是探索西班牙其他地区的绝佳起点。

Zofia (学生 - 马德里)

Hans Amelia Paul Zofia
test 你的西班牙语水平是? 参加我们的西班牙语考试并 测出你的水平 开始测试

其他西班牙语课程

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860

don Quijote

Internship Program

Take your learning from the classroom into the real world with internships in Spanish companies. Add experience to your CV, practice Spanish in a work environment, and learn specialized professional vocabulary in the sector you choose.

  1. donquijote
  2. Programs
  3. Specialized Spanish Programs
  4. Internship Program
UP TO 40 HOURS/WEEK
LEVELS B1+ (INTERMEDIATE OR HIGHER)
START DATES EVERY FIRST MONDAY OF THE MONTH
PROGRAM DURATION MIN. 8 WEEKS (INTERNSHIP)
MINIMUM AGE 18
Internship Programs in Spain

Practice Spanish While Boosting Your Career

Contact Us

STUDENT PROFILE 

Our Internship Program is aimed at students who want to combine learning Spanish with their professional development. They have a minimum B1 level or have previously taken one of our Intensive Spanish courses to reach it, and are interested in accessing the job markets in Spain and Latin America.

More details

Benefits of the Spanish Internship Program

If you are interested in practicing Spanish in real work situations while obtaining experience for your professional career, this internship program in Spanish companies is your ideal opportunity. It is the perfect complement to one of our intensive Spanish courses, which will give you the necessary level to make the most of your experience and allow you to focus on learning new vocabulary and improving your fluency. We offer internships in the hospitality, tourism, marketing and education sectors. Check with us about availability in other professional sectors.

More details

LEVELS THAT YOU CAN ACHIEVE WITH THIS COURSE

independent user

Communicates accurately and is able to develop a fluid conversation with native speakers on most topics.

  • B1, B2
    50
    intermediate, upper intermediate

PROFICIENT USER

Expresses himself or herself naturally and spontaneously in complex personal, professional or academic situations.

  • C1, C2
    80
    advanced, PROFICIENT
  • Listening Skills

    Acquire techniques and strategies to understand oral messages and increase listening comprehension.

  • Reading Skills

    Improve your reading comprehension so that you can interact more fully with local culture, reading the works of local authors or the daily newspaper.

  • Speaking Skills

    No matter what your ability, we work to help you develop the level-appropiate speaking skills.

  • Writing Skills

    Learn the correct mechanisms for communicating effectively in your writing.

  • Vocabulary Skills

    Widen your vocabulary and learn to express yourself with greater detail and precision.

HANS

STUDENT - GRANADA

HANS

I wouldn´t trade this experience for anything in the world. Granada stole my heart from its breath-taking composition and infectious culture. I learned more Spanish in 12 weeks at don Quijote than I had for the past 4 years. All the learning took place with digital and educational materials that ensured my academic success. Thank you don Quijote, the people and my new friends for making this experience possible.
AMELIA

STUDENT - ALICANTE

AMELIA

Life in Alicante was one of the best learning experiences I´ve ever had and couldn´t get enough of the beautiful city.  It has great beaches and a lot of amazing things to do. I truly like the teaching methods of the professors. They took you step by step and made sure you didn´t fall behind. I loved my host family because they were so generous and helpful. We would sit down together to eat a homemade lunch to talk about Spain and what was currently going on the news. My experience was amazing and unforgettable and all thanks to don Quijote, the people, and Alicante!
PAUL

STUDENT - SALAMANCA

PAUL

I never thought I’d meet so many people from so many different countries. The classes at don Quijote are very international, plus there’s a great student atmosphere in Salamanca thanks to the famous university. I picked up a lot of Spanish words and phrases just by talking with locals. My roommates and I also put sticky notes all around the apartment to help us remember our new vocabulary. The city itself was great, you can see the most incredible architecture just walking to the supermarket. I can’t believe how much I learned, both in class and in the real world. I would definitely recommend studying at don Quijote in Salamanca.
ZOPHIA

STUDENT - MADRID

ZOFIA

Study abroad at don Quijote has changed me as a person. I came back with a new perspective on life and with a new language under my belt. Madrid is the capital of Spain that has stunning historical buildings and a beautiful royal palace. This is a great starting point from which to explore the rest of Spain.

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860