课外活动

你有没有想过学弗拉门戈舞? 你喜欢萨尔萨音乐但是不敢去舞池跳吗? 也许你想在日常饮食中加入一些健康的地中海菜肴,或者更深入地了解西班牙和拉丁美洲的文化? 也许你想了解如何在高尔夫球和网球等户外运动中保持活跃,或者前往海滩进行风筝冲浪和潜水? 无论你的兴趣在哪里,在唐吉诃德,我们知道最好的学习超越在课堂之内,我们将带你享受最好的学习方法,现在是你练习西班牙语最好的时机。
了解更多
  1. donquijote
  2. 项目
  3. 课外活动

弗拉门|戈萨尔萨舞

更多信息
体验西班牙或拉丁美洲文化最有趣的方式之一就是去舞池(或者如果我们谈论弗拉门戈的话,那就是tablao)并尝试一些舞蹈动作。 这是结合文化沉浸、乐趣、锻炼。当然,在现实生活中练习西班牙语是学习语言的最完美方式。 选择萨尔萨舞或弗拉门戈舞作为额外活动,发现节奏的力量。 我们在西班牙的所有学校都提供弗拉门戈舞,有些还有萨尔萨舞。 我们在Santo Domingo de Heredia(哥斯达黎加),基多(厄瓜多尔),瓜纳华托,瓦哈卡和Playa del Carmen(墨西哥)的学校只有萨尔萨舞课程。

潜水| 风筝冲浪

更多信息
如果你与海滩有关的运动,喜欢徜徉在水中, 我们建议你将西班牙语课程与最佳水上活动相结合。 在海浪下潜入迷人的海底世界,或者通过我们的风筝冲浪课程以最快的速度在海面上掠过:这是你离开课堂后获得肾上腺素激发的两种最佳方法! 我们在特内里费岛(西班牙)和普拉亚德尔卡门(墨西哥)的学校提供潜水课程,而普拉亚德尔卡门仅提供风筝冲浪。 所有课程都是与专业中心合作开展的,包括活动所需的所有设备。

烹饪课程

更多信息
学习西班牙语的最佳方式是完全沉浸在西班牙或拉丁美洲文化中。 通过我们的烹饪课程,你将不得不在新的情境和环境中进行交流,在那里你不会练习你在课堂上学到的西班牙语,你也会通过对话获得新的词汇并提高你的流利程度。 想在堂吉诃德用你的时间来提高你的烹饪技巧吗? 渴望新的美味风味组合? 你可以在西班牙和圣多明各德埃雷迪亚(哥斯达黎加),基多(厄瓜多尔),瓜纳华托,瓦哈卡和普拉亚德尔卡曼(墨西哥)的所有学校报名参加。

瑜伽课程

更多信息
你渴望做一些运动的同时能够休息且清醒一下? 瑜伽可以帮助你强身健体身体、放松身心,是你课后不同环境中继续练习西班牙语的最佳方式。 你是否已经是专业瑜伽人士,或者你只学会了如何做太阳致敬或树姿? 无论你在瑜伽之旅的哪个阶段,都可以在唐吉诃德的西班牙语课程时期继续练习瑜伽。 我们的学校位于西班牙的马贝拉和马德里以及墨西哥的Playa del Carmen。 所有课程均由专业瑜伽教师领导。
 

高尔夫|网球

更多信息
不管你已经在红土场上度过了数个小时,或是刚刚学会了如何拿球拍,没关系! 也不管你已经在高尔夫球场上度过无数时刻,或者刚刚开始学习挥杆。 通过我们的高尔夫和网球课程,我们将帮助你提高你的水平,更重要的是,你将在不同的环境中练习西班牙语。 我们在马贝拉的学校是唯一一所提供网球和高尔夫课程的学校:每周你将有五个班级的老师和五个班级来练习。 这两类课程都在该市的知名院校举行。

文化课程

更多信息
通过深入研究拉丁美洲目的地的文化,让你在国外求学的时间变得最大化。 我们的唐吉诃德学校位于具有重要历史意义的城市,拥有你喜爱的丰富的艺术遗产。 我们将告诉你关于玛雅和印加风俗,墨西哥死亡日的传统以及当地饮食文化的所有想法,将导游参观与有趣的理论课程相结合。 在圣多明各德埃雷迪亚(哥斯达黎加),基多(厄瓜多尔),瓜纳华托和普拉亚德尔卡曼(墨西哥)的唐吉诃德学校体验我们的文化课程。

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860

don Quijote

Extracurricular Activities

Have you always wanted to learn how to dance flamenco? Do you love salsa music but can't bring yourself to hit the dance floor? Maybe you'd like to incorporate some healthy Mediterranean dishes into your regular diet or gain a deeper understanding of Spanish and Latin American culture. Or how about staying active with outdoor sports like golf and tennis, or heading to the beach for kitesurfing and scuba diving? No matter where your interests lie, at don Quijote we know that the best learning goes beyond the classroom, and there's no better time to practice your Spanish than when you're having fun.
More details
  1. donquijote
  2. Programs
  3. Extracurricular Activities

Flamenco | Salsa dancing

More information
One of the most entertaining ways to experience Spanish or Latin American culture is to hit the dance floor (or tablao if we're talking about flamenco) and try out some moves. It's the perfect way to combine cultural immersion, fun, exercise, and, of course, practicing your Spanish in real-life situations. Choose salsa or flamenco dancing as an additional activity and discover the power of rhythm. All of our schools in Spain offer flamenco, and some also have salsa. Our schools in Santo Domingo de Heredia (Costa Rica), Quito (Ecuador), and Guanajuato, Oaxaca, and Playa del Carmen (Mexico) have salsa classes only.

Scuba diving | Kite surfing

More information
If you love being in the water and all your favorite sports are related to the beach, we recommend combining your Spanish course with the best aquatic activities. Dive beneath the waves to enter a fascinating underwater world, or skim across the surface at top speeds with our kite surfing lessons: two of the best ways to get your adrenaline kick after leaving class! Scuba diving courses are available at our schools in Tenerife (Spain) and Playa del Carmen (Mexico), while kite surfing is offered in Playa del Carmen only. All courses are carried out in collaboration with specialized centers and include all the equipment needed for the activity.

Cooking Classes

More information
The best way to learn Spanish is by becoming completely immersed in the Spanish or Latin American culture. With our cooking classes, you'll have to communicate in new situations and contexts where not only will you be practicing the Spanish you've learned in class, you'll also pick up new vocabulary and improve your fluency through conversation. Want to use your time at don Quijote to improve your cooking skills? Hungry for new and delicious flavor combinations? You can sign up for cooking classes at all our schools in Spain and in Santo Domingo de Heredia (Costa Rica), Quito (Ecuador), and Guanajuato, Oaxaca, and Playa del Carmen (Mexico).

Yoga Classes

More information
Craving some exercise but also need to take a break and clear your mind? Yoga is the best way to take care of your body, relax, and continue practicing Spanish in a different setting after class. Are you already an expert yogi, or have you only just learned how to do a sun salutation or tree pose? Wherever you are on your yoga journey, don't let your practice fall by the wayside during your time at don Quijote. Yoga classes are available at our schools in Marbella and Madrid in Spain and Playa del Carmen in Mexico. All courses are led by professional yoga teachers.
 

Golf | Tennis

More information
It doesn't matter whether you've spent countless hours on a clay court or have just learned how to hold a racquet; if you spend every free moment on the golf course or have only just started working on your swing. With our golf and tennis classes, you will improve your game and, even better, you'll be practicing Spanish in a different context. Our school in Marbella is the only one that offers both tennis and golf classes: each week you'll receive five classes with a teacher and five classes to practice. Both types of classes are held at renowned institutions in the city.

Culture Classes

More information
Maximize your time abroad by delving deep into the culture of your destination in Latin America. Our don Quijote schools are located in cities of great historical importance with a rich artistic heritage you'll love discovering. We'll tell you everything you've always wondered about Maya and Inca customs, the traditions surrounding the Mexican Day of the Dead, and the local food culture, combining guided visits with interesting theoretical classes. Experience our culture classes at don Quijote schools in Santo Domingo de Heredia (Costa Rica), Quito (Ecuador), and Guanajuato and Playa del Carmen (Mexico).

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860