夏令营

我们的堂吉诃德为为5-17岁的孩子设计了夏令营项目,为孩子们提供体验真正的夏天的机会。我们在西班牙的8个目的地是结合了60%的西班牙学生和40%的国际学生,打造了一个国际化的、多元文化的学习氛围及文化体验。还可以通过我们的创新教学法来学习英语,并且与国际学生进行会话练习。课程结束后,你的孩子可以与西班牙的新朋友们一起练习所学到的知识。此外,他们还可以享受体育和文化活动的乐趣,发现新知识、新事物带来的激情。我们的夏令营将目的地的吸引力与经过验证的教学方法相结合,让来自世界不同国家的人来到这里都可以迅速沉浸在西班牙语中。

  1. donquijote
  2. 项目
  3. 专业的西班牙语课程
  4. 夏令营
年龄 5-17岁
60%的国际学生和40%的西班牙学生
20 课时/周
40节体育活动、研讨会和游览
高素质人才
基于项目的学习法

个性化的体验

  • 选择我们的8个城市和海滩目的地。
  • 选择三种模式:住宅营,日营或正式课程。
  • 语言课程:选择每周20课时的课程,学习西班牙语或英语。
  • 在不同的研讨会之间进行选择:从针对YouTube用户或机器人的程序,到创意,公开演讲,创业,现代舞,瑜伽或戏剧。 在我们的营地,总有一种新的技能让你学习并受用。
  • 选择你喜欢的可选运动项目:根据每个目的地,你可以让你的孩子选择额外课程:足球、网球、桨网球、高尔夫、马术、游泳或帆船等。

 

了解更多

在唐吉诃德夏令营有什么期望?

我们的语言训练营旨在为西班牙境内的8个目的地提供真正的英语国际沉浸式氛围。这就是你的孩子在堂吉诃德夏令营将会做的事情:

  •  踏上令人兴奋的冒险之旅。
  •  用创新的教学方法快速有趣地学习英语。
  •  通过与来自80多个不同国籍的50%国际合作伙伴互动,扩大其文化视野、分享日常乐趣,如体育或短途旅行。
  •  结交来自世界各地的新朋友:我们的许多营员在这里建立了深厚的友谊。
  •  在夏季保持活跃,享受运动和活动的乐趣,让他们完全沉浸在新语言的氛围中。
  •  参加我们的研讨会,参与可选活动。
  •  探索新的地方,每年夏天我们都会组织50多次不同的游览。
  •  参加一个健康和安全的夏令营,享受我们的全天候监督和健康的地中海美食。
了解更多
自费活动
  • 机器人
  • Youtube
  • 创造力
  • 公共演讲
  • 瑜伽
  • 戏剧
可选运动项目
  • 足球
  • 网球
  • 高尔夫球
  • 游泳
  • 骑马
  • 帆船
  • 巴塞罗那 - 5至17岁

    这个夏令营代表了两全其美,让学生们可以享受卡斯特尔德费尔斯自然宁静的天堂般的环境中和熙熙攘攘的巴塞罗那市区,往返两地之间仅需15分钟的火车车程。 营地四周环绕着大自然,一边是Garraf自然公园的绿色山丘,另一边是5公里长的海滩。在本营地可选运动包括足球、网球、帆船和水上运动。

  • 马德里 - 5至17岁

    马德里是欧洲最光亮的首都,也是西班牙的中心。 这些都是让你选择马德里的理由,本夏季营拥有现代化设施,在弗朗西斯科德维多利亚大学。在这里你的孩子可以在网球场、篮球场、足球场或游泳池充分享受运动的乐趣。 我们还负责教授以下运动:网球,板球,马术和足球,以及YouTube,机器人,创意,公共演讲,创业和瑜伽等创意课程。

  • 马拉加 - 12至17岁

    在马拉加,你的孩子将在我们位于美丽社区的Unamuno学校度过完美的夏天,营地距离海滩仅几步之遥。夏令营期间营地和城市的国际氛围非常鼓舞人心,是练习西班牙语的最佳环境。营地包括班级和体育设施,大型(令人耳目一新的)游泳池,障碍场和足球场,篮球场,网球场等。

  • 马贝拉中心 - 15至17岁

    我们在马贝拉中心的夏令营是青少年的完美选择,因为这个夏令营专为15至17岁的学生设计。 我们的设施包括一个游泳池和多功能运动场。距离海滩只有20分钟的步行路程,距离老城区有5分钟的路程,是孩子们学习西班牙语并在阳光下享受夏日是理想的选择。本营地提供网球、足球、高尔夫、马术和桨网球以及创意课、现代舞、戏剧或瑜伽等活动。

  • 马贝拉 拉斯维加斯查帕斯 - 12至17岁

    马贝拉.拉斯维加斯查帕斯是马贝拉最负盛名的学校之一,拥有大量的共享设施,你的孩子将可以进入超大的田野和运动场地。距马贝拉市中心8公里,距海滩不到15分钟步行路程,周围环绕着青山。 在本营地孩子们可以选择足球、网球、篮球、手球、游泳、马术、高尔夫和桨网球以及机器人、戏剧、现代舞、创意课和瑜伽等课程。

  • 马贝拉 艾尔维利亚- 5至13岁

    高尔夫球,沙滩上阳光明媚的日子,骑马,跳舞...艾尔维利亚营地是专为小朋友设计,位于马贝拉市外,在该地区最新的住宅区之一,可以眺望整个城市的风景。校园宽敞,设施现代化,有网球,板网球,马术,足球,高尔夫球和游泳等运动。 可选的活动有机器人、戏剧、现代舞、创意课和瑜伽。

  • 萨拉曼卡 - 5至17岁

    在西班牙,学习、享受和探索西班牙文化的最好的地方在哪里?肯定在我们萨拉曼卡。我们的萨拉曼卡营地位于Calasanz学校中心,拥有全城最好的体育设施。可供选择的体育活动包括骑马,板网球和网球以及工作室,创意课和瑜伽。

  • 瓦伦西亚 - 12至17岁

    我们在瓦伦西亚的夏令营位于城市的中心,在大学城的伽利略伽利莱公馆,靠近海滩。 孩子们将在地中海旁边的营地中度过一个完美的夏天。营地周围是凉爽的绿色地区,位于市中心。 此外,可选的运动有足球、帆船或我们新的冲浪和桨冲浪套餐。

Sanna Sweden

瑞典 - 14 岁

Sanna

“我喜欢和新朋友在一起。我们每天都有不同的事情要做:游戏、游览、篝火晚会、工艺品课、各种创意工作坊......我度过了一段非常美好的时光。我结交了很多新朋友,我很高兴见到来自世界各地的女孩和男孩。“
Anna BR

巴西 - 17 岁

Anna

“这些课很有趣, 我喜欢这些活动。 如果夏天时间更长,我会更加开心,这样的话我就能够练习更多的运动,举办更多的化妆舞会和参加更多的活动项目......这真是太棒了!“

 
Juliette FR

法国- 6 岁

Juliette

“今天是美妙的一天!我们去了海滩,还做了一场障碍赛。当我们回到营地时,我们的生活监督老师们装扮成了电影中的角色,这非常有趣。”
William UK

英国- 10 岁

William

“对我来说,最难忘的事情是在一个地方与来自世界各地的人会面。在这里,我在两周内学到的西班牙语比在我整个生活中学到的还多。我的室友Jordi是来自巴塞罗那的一个很好的男孩。这几个星期, 我喜欢上了萨拉曼卡......它很美!“

Prices and Extras

You can personalize your program, accommodations, and extra services.
价格计算

Other programs

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860

Summer Camps

Through our don Quijote Camps division, we provide a truly unique summer experience for children aged 5 to 17. Nine top camp locations in Spain are the ideal setting for 60% Spanish students to meet 40% international students and share a transformational and cross-cultural experience. International students study and practice Spanish with an innovative teaching methodology based on projects. Outside of class, campers get to practice their new language skills with their Spanish friends. In addition, there are plenty of sports and cultural activities to choose from to discover new passions or continue with hobbies. Our camps combine attractive locations with an effective learning methodology, international friends, diverse activities to choose from, and a thorough Spanish cultural immersion.
 
  1. donquijote
  2. Programs
  3. Specialized Spanish Programs
  4. Summer Camps
AGES 5-17
60% SPANISH AND 40% INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS
20 CLASSES/WEEK
+40 SPORTS, WORKSHOPS, AND EXCURSIONS
HIGHLY QUALIFIED STAFF
PROJECT-BASED LEARNING

International Summer Camps in Spain

Contact Us

A PERSONALIZED CAMP EXPERIENCE
 

  • Choose from 8 different camp locations, in the city or near the sea.
  • Choose among three different camp experiences: residential camp, day camp, or our homestay program.
  • Language classes: choose to learn either Spanish or English with our 20 lessons per week program.
  • We offer variety of workshops. From YouTube to robotics, creativity, public speaking, entrepreneurship, modern dance, yoga, or theater, there is always a new skill to learn or improve.
  • Choose among a variety of optional sports: soccer, tennis, paddle tennis, golf, horseback riding, swimming, sailing, and water sports.

 

More details

WHAT TO EXPECT AT DON QUIJOTE SUMMER CAMPS
 

Our international camps are designed to provide a true Spanish and international immersion in 8 unique locations. This is what your children can expect from their don Quijote Summer Camps experience:

  • Embark on an exciting adventure.
  • Learn Spanish in a fast and fun way with our innovative teaching methodology.
  • An immersion in a new culture, learning about Spain by sharing their summer camp experience with 60% Spanish campers.
  • Make new friends from around the globe. Students representing over 80 nationalities attend our camps every year!
  • Stay active during the summer by enjoying a wide variety of sports and activities to make language immersion fun.
  • Take part in our exciting optional workshops.
  • Visit new places. Every summer we organize over 50 different excursions.
  • A safe and healthy camp. 24/7 supervision. Delicious Mediterranean food.
More details
Optional Activities
  • Robotic
  • Youtuber
  • Creativity
  • Public Speaking
  • Yoga
  • Theatre
Optional Sports
  • Soccer
  • Tennis
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Equitation
  • Saling
  • Barcelona - 5 to 17 years old - July and August 2019

    This camp embodies the best of two worlds, allowing students to split their time between the calm, natural paradise of Castelldefels and the buzzing city of Barcelona, just a 15-minute train away. The camp is surrounded by nature, with the green rolling hills of Garraf Natural Park on one side and three miles of sandy beaches on the other. Optional sports include soccer, tennis, sailing, and water sports.

  • Madrid - 5 to 17 years old - June, July and August 2019

    Madrid is Europe’s sunniest capital and the beating heart of Spain, and if those aren't good enough reasons to choose Madrid, our summer camp's modern facilities at the Universidad de Francisco Vitoria should be! They include tennis, paddle tennis, and basketball courts, soccer fields, beach volleyball court, and swimming pool. The extra sports available are tennis, paddle tennis, horseback riding, and soccer, and you will also find workshops like YouTube, robotics, creativity, public speaking, entrepreneurship and leadership, and yoga.

  • Malaga - 12 to 17 years old - June, July and August 2019

    Our summer camp in Malaga shares Colegio Unamuno's facilities and is located in a beautiful neighborhood just a short walk from the beach. The international vibe of the camp and the city during the summer months is inspiring and makes practicing Spanish easy. This camp includes different sports facilities, a big refreshing pool, an obstacle course, and sports fields for soccer, basketball, tennis, and paddle tennis. There are also optional workshops like creativity, modern dancing, yoga, and theater.

  • Marbella Centro - 15 to 17 years old - July 2019

    Our Marbella Centro summer camp was specifically designed to give students aged 15 to 17 more independence and easy access to explore the city. Its facilities include a pool and many multi-use sports fields. The camp is just a 20-minute walk from the beach and a 5-minute walk from the city's lovely old quarter. Sports that can be practiced in this camp are tennis, horseback riding, soccer, golf, and paddle tennis, and you may choose between additional activities such as creativity, modern dance, theater, and yoga.

  • Marbella Las Chapas - 12 to 17 years old - July and August 2019

    Marbella Las Chapas shares facilities with one of Marbella's most prestigious schools, where your children will find a wide variety of sports fields and courts. It's located just eight miles from Marbella city center and less than a 15-minute walk from the beach. Sports that can be practiced in this camp are soccer, tennis, basketball, handball, swimming, horseback riding, golf, and paddle tennis. We offer additional activities such as robotics, theater, modern dance, creativity, and yoga.

  • Marbella Elviria - 5 to 13 years old - July and August 2019

    Golf, summer days on the beach, horseback riding, dancing …. Elviria is designed for children between 5 and 13 and is just outside of the city of Marbella, in one of the nicest residential areas in the region, with panoramic views over the city. The school campus is large and its facilities are modern and spacious. The sports offered in this camp are tennis, paddle tennis, horseback riding, soccer, golf, and swimming. The activities are robotics, theater, modern dance, creativity, and yoga.

  • Salamanca - 5 to 17 years old - July and August 2019

    Our camp in Salamanca is located in the Colegio Calasanz, in the center of the city, guaranteeing that students have the best facilities available to them both for language learning and leisure, along with easy access for visiting the city's beautiful attractions. The extra-curricular sports activities offered in this camp are horseback riding, paddle tennis, and tennis, and the optional activities are creativity and yoga.

  • Valencia - 12 to 17 years old - July and August 2019

    Our summer camp in Valencia is ideally located in the heart of the city, at the Colegio Mayor Galileo Galilei, in the university area. Your children will live an unforgettable summer near the Mediterranean Sea, in a summer camp that is surrounded by green areas and serves as an ideal starting point to get to know the city center. The activities offered in this camp are soccer, sailing, and our new surf and paddle surf package.

Sanna Sweden

Sweden - 14 years old

Sanna

“I loved being with my new friends! Every single day we had different things to do like games, excursions, trips, campfires, handicrafts, workshops... I have had a very good time, I have met new friends and I am very happy about all the international friends I made.”
Anna BR

Brazil - 17 years old

Anna

“The classes are very fun; I love the activities. I would love the summer to last longer and to play more sports, have more carnivals, and participate in more workshops... it’s great!”
Juliette FR

France - 6 years old

Juliette

“Today was a really cool day! I went to the beach, and we did an obstacle course. When we got back to the camp the counselors put on a costume movie: the counselors dressed up like characters from the movie.”
William UK

UK - 10 years old

William

“The best part for me was being able to meet people from all over the world in one place. I learned more Spanish in two weeks than in my whole life in school classes back home. My roommate, Jordi, was a really cool guy from Barcelona. They were great weeks. And I loved Salamanca... it is gorgeous.”
 

Prices for our Summer Camps

1 week 795€

2 weeks 1290€

4 weeks 2290€

Personalize your program with activities and extra services
Get your price

Other Spanish courses

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860