寒假

远离寒冷,把热情专注在学习西班牙语一两个星期中去! 假期是向自己介绍他国传统文化和体验西班牙、墨西哥、哥斯达黎加或厄瓜多尔等古老传统文化的最佳时间。

课程/周 20
每班学生数量 最多8人
课时 55分钟
适合所有水平
3个文化活动/每周
课程持续1-2周
教科书35€

文化体验

学生简介

本课程面向希望体验语言和文化沉浸的任何级别的西班牙语学生,并将互动语言课程与从课堂到城市的特殊活动相结合。

该课程非常适合希望利用空闲时间,提高西班牙语技能和体验新文化的学生。

好处

在一年中非常特殊的时间前往西班牙语国家。 在海滩(西班牙的巴塞罗那、马拉加、特内里费或瓦伦西亚,墨西哥的普拉亚德尔卡曼),森林(哥斯达黎加的圣多明各德埃雷迪亚)或充满历史的城市中心学习西班牙语,尽情享受冬季假期。也可以同时感受当地的文化(西班牙的马德里,格拉纳达或萨拉曼卡,墨西哥的瓦哈卡或瓜纳华托,厄瓜多尔的基多)。

冬季假期的一周或两周为您提供完美的度假学习两不误的机会,让您的西班牙语更上一层楼,也让您充分享受您想要的目的地的节日气氛。

您想了解更多信息吗? 联系我们以获得个性化关注 请求信息
Do you want more information?

价格与附加课程

1 多周 209€ 每周

2 多周 418€ 每周

通过住宿和额外服务定制您的计划
价格计算
我在马贝拉度过了一段美妙的经历,它融合了学习、魅力和阳光的乐趣。 我喜欢每天下课后去海滩或是和我的室友一起在家练习西班牙语。 在我的这段唐吉诃德学习经历之后,我有动力继续学习这门语言,这样我就可以继续旅行并学习其他文化。

Vera (学生 – 马贝拉)

在塞维利亚会让你了解到什么才叫真的活着。 整座城市充满了鲜艳的色彩,空气中都弥漫着热情。你可以沉浸在如此丰富的文化氛围中,让每一天都成为一段特有的体验。 唐吉诃德的老师帮助我在课堂上吸收了所有的西班牙语,然后我会出去把我学到的所有东西都用来练习对话,比如去餐馆里点吃的,或与新朋友一起坐在露台上聊天。 我喜欢安达卢西亚的口音!

Alessandra (学生 - 塞维利亚)

我从未想过会遇到这么多不同国家的人。 唐吉诃德的课程非常国际化,而且由于是著名的大学,萨拉曼卡的学习气氛非常好。 我通过与当地人交谈,学会了很多西班牙语单词和短语。 我和我的室友经常在公寓里贴满便条, 以帮助我们记住新词汇。 这个城市很棒,你可以看到令人难以置信的建筑,哪怕只是从宿舍步行到超市都可以欣赏到美丽的建筑风景。 我在课堂上和现实世界中学到了太多东西。 如果让我向你推荐,我肯定会推荐你在萨拉曼卡的唐吉诃德学习。

Paul (学生 - 萨拉曼卡)

特内里费岛拥有一切令人难以置信的美好。 在这里有很多事情可以做,您可以在城市中享受生活,或者来一段美丽的徒步旅行,又或在海滩上放松身心,远离一切尘埃。 在唐吉诃德学习西班牙语是一个能够让你梦想成真的机会。 老师对我非常耐心,每天用西班牙语说话都觉得更舒服。 现在我可以用一种新语言进行真正的对话,这将为我打开未来的大门。

Clara (学生 - 特内里费)

Vera Alessandra Paul Clara
test 你的西班牙语水平是? 参加我们的西班牙语考试并 测出你的水平 开始测试

其他西班牙语课程

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860

Winter Break

Escape the cold and focus on learning Spanish for a week or two! The holiday season is the perfect time to get swept up in the local culture and experience the age-old traditions of Spain, Mexico, Costa Rica, or Ecuador. 

20 CLASSES/WEEK
SMALL GROUPS MAX. 8
CLASS DURATION 55 MINUTES
ALL LEVELS
3 CULTURAL ACTIVITIES/WEEK
DURATION 1 TO 2 WEEKS
TEXTBOOK 35€

Spend your vacation learning Spanish

STUDENT PROFILE

This course is aimed at students of all Spanish levels who are interested in experiencing a full language and cultural immersion by combining interactive language classes with special activities that will take them out of the classroom and into the city.

This program is ideal for students who want to take advantage of their free time and use it to improve their Spanish skills and experience a new culture. 

BENEFITS

Travel to a Spanish-speaking country during a unique time of year. Enjoy your winter break to the fullest by learning Spanish on the beach (Barcelona, Malaga, Tenerife, or Valencia in Spain; Playa del Carmen in Mexico), in the rainforest (Santo Domingo de Heredia in Costa Rica), or in an urban center full of history and culture (Madrid, Granada, or Salamanca in Spain; Oaxaca or Guanajuato in Mexico; Quito in Ecuador).

The one or two-week Winter Break course provides the perfect opportunity to take your Spanish to the next level while enjoying a festive atmosphere in the destination of your choosing.

Want more information? Get in touch with us for personalized attention Request Info
Do you want more information?

Prices for the Winter Break course

1 week 209€ per week

2 weeks 418€ per week

Personalize your program with accommodations and extra services

Get your price
I had an amazing experience in Marbella, it was a great combination of learning, glamour, and fun in the sun. I loved being able to go to the beach every day after class, and my roommates and I practiced our Spanish together at home. After my experience with don Quijote, I’m motivated to continue studying the language so I can keep traveling and learning about other cultures.

VERA (STUDENT - MARBELLA)

Being in Seville really makes you feel alive. It’s bursting with vibrant colors and animated conversations, there’s just something in the air. Being immersed in such a rich culture makes every day a truly unique experience. The teachers at don Quijote helped me soak up all the Spanish I could during class, then I would go out and put everything I’d learned into practice over tapas, sitting on a terrace with my new friends. I love the Andalusian accent!

ALESSANDRA (STUDENT - SEVILLE)

I never thought I’d meet so many people from so many different countries. The classes at don Quijote are very international, plus there’s a great student atmosphere in Salamanca thanks to the famous university. I picked up a lot of Spanish words and phrases just by talking with locals. My roommates and I also put sticky notes all around the apartment to help us remember our new vocabulary. The city itself was great, you can see the most incredible architecture just walking to the supermarket. I can’t believe how much I learned, both in class and in the real world. I would definitely recommend studying at don Quijote in Salamanca.

PAUL (STUDENT - SALAMANCA)

The island of Tenerife is incredible. There’s so much to do, you can enjoy life in the city or get away from it all by going on a beautiful hike or taking it easy on the beach. Learning Spanish here at don Quijote was a dream come true. The teachers were very patient with me, and every day I felt a bit more comfortable speaking in Spanish. Now I can have real conversations in a new language, which will open doors for me the future.

CLARA (STUDENT - TENERIFE)

VERA ALESSANDRA PAUL CLARA
test What's your Spanish level? Take our Spanish test and find out! Start test

Other Spanish courses

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860