西班牙语网络课程

don Quijote网络课程! 利用你的在家时间,通过小组或一对一在线网络课程学习西班牙语。 我们西班牙语网络课程是由我们在西班牙和拉丁美洲的学校工作的优秀的专业人员实时授课的。 这让你可以收到实时反馈和指导。 我们每节课程与5种主要语言技能相结合,从而使你能够通过在现实生活中的动态活动来提高你的理解能力、书面能力和口头表达能力。 点击继续阅读,来发现注册我们don Quijote在线西班牙语课程的更多优势吧。

了解更多
  1. donquijote
  2. 项目
  3. 西班牙语网络课程

为什么选择don Quijote在线课程?

  • 实时课程,实时响应
  • 个性化随访
  • 弹性时间
  • 专业的老师
  • 电子书和多媒体资料
  • 所有级别(A1-C2)
  • 每周一上新课
  • 国际氛围
  • 课程结业证书
  • 塞万提斯学院的认证

西班牙语在线课程

我们的西班牙在线语课程针对的是13岁以上的成人和儿童,无论他们以前的水平如何。借助donQuijote在线课程,无论您从什么起点入手,都可以学习,维持或提高对语言的掌握。我们提供七门在线西班牙语课程,每门课程都是针对不同类型学生的特定需求量身定制的。我们的西班牙学生可以在小组课程(每周进行3,20至25节在线课程),小组或个人课程中进行选择,学生们将得到充分的关注,他们还可以准备DELE考试或报名参加ELE老师的培训。找到最适合您的课程,然后按照自己的方式学习西班牙语!

强化课程20

  • 每周20节课
  • 每节课55分钟
  • 4-10学生/班
  • 至少2周
更多信息

最有效的课程方式

此西班牙语网络课程专为希望尽快开始用西班牙语交流的学生而设计。 每天只需要进行四个小时的西班牙语网络在线互动课程来学习,不占用太多时间,方便您在完成其他工作的同时学习西班牙语。

针对任何人群

如果您想学习西班牙语或提高您已经拥有的西班牙语水平,那么这个西班牙语网络强化课程将帮助您取得最大的进步,提高整体沟通技巧并提高语言流利度。

每周3小时在线时间

  • 每周3小时
  • 每周2节课
  • 4-10学生/班
  • 至少4周
更多信息

一步步

我们的3小时在线课程非常适合想要结合学习或学习新语言的学生。 通过每周3个小时的在线课程,您将逐步提高西班牙语水平

为什么选择3小时 /周在线课程

通过此在线课程,让您在学习西班牙语的同时而不会打扰到您的日常活动。 通过选择我们的课程,并且每天只需要3个小时,就可以让您以一种流畅自然的方式学习一种新语言,让您完全无压力

一对一课程

  • 5节课,10节课,20节课套餐
  • 55分钟/课
  • 一对一课程
  • 灵活的时间
更多信息

是你最好的选择

我们的一对一定制课程可以满足你个人的需求,根据你个人的需要而设计。老师可以帮助你往你想要发展的方向。课程有5,10或20节课的套餐。

满足特定需求

满足你个人私有的特定课程以15%的额外费用。你可以要求我们的老师根据你的时间和需求来调整你的课程,为DELE或SIELE考试做准备,或者专注于医学以及商务西班牙语词汇。

半私立班

  • 5节课,10节课,20节课套餐
  • 55分钟/课
  • 每个班2-3个人
  • 灵活的时间
更多信息

与家人一起学习

具有相同水平和相同目标的学生可以一起学习,这得益于老师的排他性。 小团体的朋友,夫妇或同事一起学习和发展的理想建议。

两种选择中的最佳选择

预订半私人课程时,您将享受最佳的小组课程,而又不会失去私人课程的排他性,从而在朋友的陪伴下为您带来优化而有趣的学习体验,而这正是老师的关注 !

DELE考前准备在线课程

  • 每周4或20小时
  • 每节课55分钟
  • 4-10学生/班
  • 课程周期 2-4周
更多信息

在家中准备DELE考试

本在线课程非常适合那些希望拓宽视野和期望、想要足不出户就可以准备DELE考试的人们

为什么要选择我们DON QUIJOTE来准备DELE考试?

通过我们为期4周的DELE考前准备在线课程,可以确保您的成功。 选择donQuijote上DELE考前准备的学生中有95%通过了考试!

西班牙语教师培训在线课程

  • 每周20小时
  • 每节课55分钟
  • 4-10学生/班
  • 课程时间2周
更多信息

提高和改善您的教学方法

该在线课程专门针对希望作为与世界各地其他教师一起扩展、更新和改进西班牙语教学方法的西班牙语外语(ELE)教师。

为什么选择我们的西班牙语老师在线课程?

您将在国际环境中提高您的专业水平,这将进一步丰富您的专业经验。 此外,该在线课程是100%以实践为导向的,每天有3个小时的现场小组课程,为时2周。

您想了解更多信息吗? 联系我们以获得个性化关注

don Quijote在线西班牙语课程的好处

1.
舒适便利

参加堂吉诃德的线上课程,您可以在国内的家里或者全世界任何有网络的地方舒适地与西班牙语外教进行连线课程。在省去出国费用的同时,与领先西语教学机构一起学习并提高您的西语水平。

2.
超过三十年的教学经验

基于多年的教学经验积累,已经有超过一百万的学生选择堂吉诃德。我们的在线西语课程已获得西语唯一国际认证机构塞万提斯学院(Instituto Cervantes)的认证。多年来,以学生为中心的教学方法一直是是我们的工作核心。

3.
专业老师

我们学校老师平均拥有20年的西语教龄,有着丰富教学经验的他们会根据每个人不同的需求和兴趣,随时对教学内容进行调整,以达到学生积极参与到在线西班牙语课程的目的。老师的教学热情+教学经验是我们作为最大西语机构的基本。

4.
实时课程

我们的西语在线课程的上课方式是互动式的,没有录播课程。学生可以随时提问,老师实时讲解,营造良好的学习沟通氛围,在轻松互动下提高西语水平。

5.
结业证书

学生结束课程后,会获得由塞万提斯学院(Instituto Cervantes)认可的结业等级证书。这个证书表明了该学生参加在线西语课程后的熟练程度,用人单位和大学都承认此认证。

在线西班牙语课程常见问题解答

提供哪些级别?

从完全的初学者(A1)到高级(C2),所有六个级别都有在线西班牙语课程。 我们的课程水平是根据塞万提斯学院的课程(PCIC)制定的,该课程遵循欧洲共同语言参考框架(CEFR)。

如何确定学生的水平?

你预订在线西班牙语课程后,我们将向你发送链接以进行在线入学考试。 通过测试结果,我们将确定你的级别并为你分配一个适合你的学习小组。

谁是老师?

don Quijote的老师是从事西班牙语作为外语教学的高素质专业人士,拥有超过15年的丰富经验。 我们的在线员工在西班牙和拉丁美洲的西班牙语学校中也能很好地工作,他们将帮助您以一种愉快而有效的方式学习该语言。

在线小组课程是什么样的?

实时在线西班牙语课程最多可提供10名学生(强化班20名),这使与其他参与者的互动变得更加容易。 每节课持续55分钟,每节课之间有20分钟的休息时间。

一对一会话是什么样的?

在线私人授课持续55分钟,可在任何工作日(周一至周五)开始。 你可以预订必须在同一周内参加的5、10、15或20个在线西班牙语课程包。 私人班级会根据你的目标,需求,兴趣和学习风格精心设计和量身定制,轻松自如。

我会收到证书吗?

是的,我们所有的在线西班牙语课程都包含结业证书,我们会在完成课程后通过电子邮件向你发送证书。 该课程结业证书包括课程日期,课程名称和级别以及参加的小时数。

电子学习平台和电子书怎么样?

使用安全的Microsoft Teams平台,学生可以享受与老师和同学实时互动。

 

我们的电子学习平台为学生提供了一本电子书,这是一本互动练习簿。 你可以按照自己的步调从任何设备轻松完成它。 你可以在在线西班牙语课程中更正练习,也可以随时将有问题的电子邮件发送给老师。

我该如何注册?

点击“立即预订”或在下面的表格中填写你的详细信息,以便与我们的学术顾问交谈。 我们将指导你完成该过程的每个步骤。

"令我印象深刻的是,老师非常了解我们说的每个句子,并在需要时进行实时纠正。 实时授课和即时回答问题是非常棒的体验。让我能够真正真正学习新的语言,少走弯路。"

Jayden R. (第一个don Quijote在线学生)

"我原以为在线西班牙语课会很无聊...但根本不会! 老师在整个课程中指导我,让我能够与同学互动。 我有时候完全忘记了我是在家里学习,还以为我正坐在don Quijote的教室里学习呢。"

Pauline D. (强化课程25学生)

西班牙语网络课程 testimonial 1 西班牙语网络课程 testimonial 2

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860
马上预订
与我们聊天

Online Spanish Classes

don Quijote is online! Take advantage of your time at home and learn Spanish online with live group or private sessions. Our online Spanish classes are delivered in real time by the same qualified staff that works in our Spain and Latin America-based schools. This will allow you to receive live feedback and guidance. The distinctive communicative approach of our methodology integrates all 5 language learning skills in each lesson. This way, you'll improve your reading, writing, speaking, and listening skills with dynamic exercises inspired in real-life settings. Scroll down to learn why you should be signing up for some online Spanish classes with don Quijote.

More details
  1. donquijote
  2. Programs
  3. Online Spanish Classes

Why choosing don Quijote online Spanish classes?

  • Live lessons, real-time feedback
  • Persoanlized follow-up
  • Flexible time options
  • Top qualified teachers
  • E-book and multimedia e-learning platform
  • All levels available (A1-C2)
  • New courses starting every Monday
  • International setting
  • Certificate of completion
  • Accredited by Instituto Cervantes

Intensive 20

  • 20 classes per week
  • 55 min. classes
  • 4-12 students per group
  • 2weeks (min.)
  • From  135€ /week
  • 35€ enrollment + study materials
More Info

The most efficient program

This online Spanish course is designed for students who want to start communicating as quickly as possible. It entails only four hours of interactive online Spanish classes each day, but it can help you accomplish a lot in fewer time.

Aimed at anyone

If learning Spanish or improving your level is a priority for you, these intensive online Spanish classes will help you feel more confident, improve your overall communication skills and gain fluency.

Intensive 25

  • 20 language classes / week
  • 5 conversation workshops
  • 55 min. classes
  • 4-12 students per group
  • 2weeks (min.)
  • From  155€ /week
  • 35€ enrollment + study materials
More Info

Accent on you!

This live course in reduced groups of maximum 12 students is perfect for students looking to make solid and quick progress in their Spanish.

Small groups

You will be able to combine 20 online Spanish classes per week with 5 extra conversation workshops. You will improve your overall communication skills and gain fluency and complete independence. This course is only available in morning shifts (European time).

3h/week

  • 3 hours / week
  • 2 classes / week
  • 4-12 students per group
  • 4weeks (min.)
  • From  30€ /week
  • 35€ enrollment + study materials
More Info

Step by step

Our online 3h/Week classes are perfect for students who wish to combine their studies or work with learning a new language. With this online course of 3 hours per week you will improve your Spanish step by step in a comfortable way.

Why our 3h/week online classes?

This online course will help you to advance in your Spanish learning without forgetting your daily routine. By choosing our online classes, and with only 3 hours a day, you will learn a new language fluently and naturally. No pressure.

Private classes

  • 5, 10, 15, 20 packs
  • 55 min. classes
  • 1 to 1 private classes
  • Flexible duration
  • From  32€ /session
  • 35€ enrollment + study materials
More Info

The smart choice

Tailor-made private classes are perfect to meet your own personal academic needs. Book a pack of 5, 10, 15, or 20 online Spanish lessons and work on specific areas such as pronunciation, vocabulary or comprehension at your own pace.

Fitting specific needs

There are topic-specific private classes available. You can request our teachers to adapt your curriculum and prepare for DELE or SIELE exams, or to focus on medical or business Spanish vocabulary.

Semi-Private classes

  • 5, 10, 15, 20 packs
  • 55 min. classes
  • 2-3 students per group
  • Flexible duration
  • From  24€ /session
  • 35€ enrollment + study materials
More Info

For friends and family members

Students having the same Spanish proficiency level can take these online Spanish classes together and benefit from the undivided attention of their teacher. This type of course is excellent for small groups of friends, couples, or students within the same household.

Best of both worlds

Booking semiprivate Spanish classes, you will tap into the benefits of both group and One-to-One courses: a shared, fun learning experience with your friends or relatives and the exclusive attention of your teacher.

DELE exam preparation

  • 4 or 20 hours / week
  • 55 min. classes
  • 4-10 students per group
  • 2 or 4-weekcourse
  • From  55€ /week
  • 35€ enrollment + study materials
More Info

Prepare DELE from home

This online course is perfect for people who want to expand their horizons and goals and who also need to prepare DELE exam quickly and without leaving home.

Why study for DELE with don Quijote?

With this 4 week course specifically designed to prepare DELE exam, your success is guaranteed. 95% of the students who prepare for the DELE at don Quijote school pass their exam!

Spanish Teachers' Training

  • 20 hours / week
  • 55 min. classes
  • 4-12 students per group
  • 2-weekprogram
  • From  590€ /2 week
  • 35€ enrollment + study materials
More Info

Expand & improve your teaching methods

This online program is specifically for teachers of Spanish as a foreign language (ELE) who are looking to expand, update and improve their Spanish teaching methods working with other teachers from around the world.

Why enroll on our Online Spanish Teachers' course?

You'll enhance your career as a Spanish teacher in an international context, which will further enrich your learning experience. In addition, this online course is 100% practice-oriented with 3 hours per day of group classes and 2 weeks of duration.

Want more information? Get in touch with us for personalized attention

Benefits of don Quijote Online Spanish Classes

1.
Comfort and convenience

At don Quijote we create inspiring e-learning environments so students can take their online Spanish classes from the comfort of their home. Anytime and anywhere, with no travel expenses and no accommodation costs. Learn Spanish online with the Leading Spanish Language Institute.

2.
Three decades of experience

More than a million students have chosen don Quijote. Our online Spanish classes are certified by Instituto Cervantes, the sole international accreditation body for Spanish-teaching institutions. Over the years, our student-centered approach has helped us put our clients at the heart of everything we do.

3.
Expert teachers

Our motivated teachers take into consideration each person's needs and interests. don Quijote's faculty has an average of 15 years of proven experience teaching Spanish and all our teachers love what they do. That's how they keep students actively engaged in the online Spanish classes and make them feel like they are face-to-face.

4.
Live lessons

Our online Spanish classes are designed in an interactive way so students are constantly involved in the lesson. There is no recorded material; teachers explain the contents and answer questions in real time. This way, interaction is guaranteed both with international students and teachers.

5.
Certificate of completion

After finishing the program, students earn a certificate of completion which is accredited by Instituto Cervantes. This document states de level of proficiency that has been acquired after attending the online Spanish classes. Both employers and universities appreciate this certificate as a proof of a foreign language knowledge.

Online Spanish Classes FAQ

Which levels are offered?

There are online Spanish classes available for all six levels, from complete beginner (A1) to superior (C2). The levels of our courses are developed according to the Instituto Cervantes curriculum (PCIC), which follows the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR).

How is the student’s level determined?

Once you’ve booked your online Spanish classes, we will send you a link to take an online placement test. With the test results we will determine your level and assign you a group.

Who are the teachers?

don Quijote teachers are highly qualified professionals in teaching Spanish as a foreign language, with more than 15 years of proven experience. Our online staff works as well in our Spanish schools in Spain, and they will help you learn the language in an enjoyable and effective way.

What are online group classes like?

Online Spanish classes are delivered in real time with a maximum of 14 students in the case of Intensive 20 and 8 students in the case of Intensive 25, which makes it easier to engage with other participants. Each session lasts 45 minutes and there are 20-minute breaks between sessions.

What are the One-to-One sessions like?

Online private classes last 55 minutes and start any weekday (Mon-Fri). You can book packs of 5, 10, 15 or 20 online Spanish classes that you must attend within the same week. Private classes are carefully crafted and tailored to your goals, needs, interests, and learning style with ease at your own pace.

Will I receive a certificate?

Yes, all of our online Spanish classes include a certificate of completion, which we will send you by email after completing the program. This end-of-course certificate includes the dates of the program, course name and level, and the number of hours attended.

How are the e-learning platform and e-book?

Using the secure Microsoft Teams platform, students can interact in real time with their teacher and classmates, just as they would in person.

 

Our e-learning platform provides students with an e-book, which is an interactive exercise book. You can complete it at your own pace and comfortably from any device. Exercises are either corrected during the online Spanish classes or you can send an email to your teacher with questions any time.

How do I register?

Press on the "Book now" button or fill in your details in the form below to talk to an academic advisor. We will guide you through every step of the process.

"I was impressed that the teacher was so aware of every sentence we were saying and making corrections in real time when we needed. It is a big plus that classes are live and that your questions are answered instantly. You really learn the language and don’t lose track at any time."

Jayden R. (First don Quijote online student)

"I would expect online classes to be boring... but not at all! The teacher guides you throughout the lesson and makes you interact with your classmates. You totally forget that you are at home alone and that makes you feel as you are really at a real don Quijote school."

Pauline D. (Intensive 25 student)

online spanish classes testimonial 1 online spanish classes testimonial 2

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860
Book now
Chat with us