西班牙语在线课程 DELE考前准备在线课程

通过我们的DELE考前准备在线课程证明您的西班牙语水平。 参加我们的一门现场课程,让您能够充满信心地顺利通过考试。此外,我们95%的学生都通过了官方考试,成绩斐然!

4-20节课 /周
4-10名学生 /班
灵活化的时间表
课程时长 55分钟
课程等级 所有级别
水平考试 笔试和口试
结业证书 包含在内
最低年龄 16岁

准备并通过您的官方DELE考试

学生简介

如果您是一个喜欢猎奇和冒险的人,并且不怕任何挑战,那么我们的在线DELE考前准备课程非常适合您。

我们的DELE在线学生是有抱负的人,他们渴望在DELE考试中取得最好的成绩,他们希望巩固自己的西班牙语知识并可以足不出户学习西班牙语。

优点

通过我们的DELE考前准备课程,我们的学生参加DELE考试的通过率为95%。 您可以选择我们为期2周的DELE 20现场计划(包括每周20节的课程)在线准备考试,或者按照每周4小时(共4周)的实时课程进行考前准备。

我们的学校获得塞万提斯学院的认证,因此您可以在我们的任何中心参加DELE考试。 如果愿意,可以在您所在的国家/地区注册塞万提斯学院,然后选择最近的中心。 通过本在线课程,您将在我们最好的老师的帮助下进行DELE考前准备。 此外,我们在一年中的每个星期一都接受注册,您还等什么呢?

 

2020年的DELE考试日期

  • 10月2日,A2,B1,B2级
  • 10月23日,A2,B1,B2级
  • 11月14日,A1-C2级

 

2022年的DELE考试日期

  • 2月19日,A2级
  • 4月9日,A1,A2,B1,B2,C1级
  • 5月22日,适用于A1-C2级
  • 7月9日,A2,B1,B2,C1级
  • 9月10日,A2级
  • 10月8日,A2,B1,B2级
  • 11月13日,A1-C2级

 

*在塞万提斯学院检查您所在国家的DELE考试日期。


 灵活化的时间表


课程可用性

DELE 20在线课程每天从星期一至星期五提供在线实时课程。
每周4小时的DELE课程每周一,周三或周六开放。
 

时间表选项

DELE 20在线课程提供上午和下午的时间表选项,课程从上午9点至下午1点,或从下午4点至晚上8点(马德里中部时间;请使用时区转换器进行设置) 您所在国家/地区的确切当地时间)。

每周有4个小时的课程,一周中有2个小时的时间,周一和周三下午7:30到9:30 pm,或者连续4个小时,周六早上从9:00到1:00 pm。 (香港马德里)和10:00至14:00(圣保罗); 对于所有其他位置,请使用时区转换器使用上述城市作为参考来设置您的确切当地时间)。

您想了解更多信息吗? 联系我们以获得个性化关注
test 你的西班牙语水平是? 参加我们的西班牙语考试并 测出你的水平 开始测试

其他的西班牙语在线课程

"令我印象深刻的是,老师非常了解我们说的每个句子,并在需要时进行实时纠正。 实时授课和即时回答问题是非常棒的体验。让我能够真正真正学习新的语言,少走弯路。"

 

Jayden R. (第一个don Quijote在线学生)

"我原以为在线西班牙语课会很无聊...但根本不会! 老师在整个课程中指导我,让我能够与同学互动。 我有时候完全忘记了我是在家里学习,还以为我正坐在don Quijote的教室里学习呢。"

Pauline D. (强化课程25学生)

西班牙语在线课程 推荐2 西班牙语在线课程 推荐2

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860
马上预订
与我们聊天

Online Spanish classes Online DELE Preparation Course

Certify your level of Spanish with our online DELE exam preparation courses. Join one of these live courses and pass your exam with confidence. 95% of our students pass successfully the official test! 

4 or 20 HOURS/WEEK
4-10 STUDENTS/GROUP
FLEXIBLE TIMETABLE OPTIONS
CLASS DURATION 55 MINUTES
ALL LEVELS A1-C2
ONLINE LEVEL TEST
COMPLETION CERTIFICATE INCLUDED
AGES 16+

Prepare and pass your official DELE exam

STUDENT PROFILE

If you are a curious and adventurous person who is not challenge afraid, our online DELE Exam preparation course is for you.

Our online DELE students are ambitious people willing to get the best score in their DELE exam and also want to consolidate their knowledge of Spanish. And if you can achieve this from home, so much the better!

Benefits

We help you to prepare your DELE exam with the certainty that 95% of our students pass with marks the official test. You can either prepare online for the exam with our 2-week live program DELE 20 consisting of 20 classes weekly or take the 4 hour per week live course with a duration of 4 weeks.

Our schools are certified by the Instituto Cervantes, so you can take your DELE exam in any of our centres. If you prefer, you can examine yourself through the Cervantes Institute of your country. With these online programs you will be able to prepare the DELE with confidence and with some of our best teachers. In addition, we accept registrations any Monday of the year. What are you waiting for to join?

 

The DELE exam dates for 2020

  • October 2 for levels A2, B1, B2
  • October 23 for levels A2, B1, B2
  • November 14 for all levels (A1 to C2)

 

The DELE exam dates for 2021

  • February 19 for level A2
  • April 9 for levels A1, A2, B1, B2, C1
  • May 22 for all levels (A1 to C2)
  • July 9 for levels A2, B1, B2, C1
  • September 10 for level A2
  • October 8 for levels A2, B1, B2
  • November 13 for all levels (A1 to C2)

 

*Please, check local Instituto Cervantes for DELE exam dates in your country.


 flexible class schedule


Course availability

The online DELE 20 course is available with live online classes daily from Monday to Friday.
The 4 hour weekly DELE course is available on Monday and Wednesday or Saturday.
 

timetable options

Morning and afternoon timetable options are available for the online DELE 20 course. Classes are from 9 am to 1 pm or from 4 pm to 8 pm (Madrid CST; please use a time zone converter to find the exact time difference of your country).

The 4 hour weekly course is available during weekdays with 2 hours in the afternoon on Monday and Wednesday from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm or 4 consecutive hours on Saturday morning from 9 am to 1 pm (Madrid and Hong Kong) or from 10 am to 2 pm (Sao Paulo); for all other locations, please use a time zone converter to find the exact time difference using above mentioned cities as a reference.

Want more information? Get in touch with us for personalized attention
test What's your Spanish level? Take our Spanish test and find out! Start test

Maybe another course?

"I was impressed that the teacher was so aware of every sentence we were saying and making corrections in real time when we needed. It is a big plus that classes are live and that your questions are answered instantly. You really learn the language and don’t lose track at any time."

Jayden R. (First don Quijote online student)

"I would expect online classes to be boring... but not at all! The teacher guides you throughout the lesson and makes you interact with your classmates. You totally forget that you are at home alone and that makes you feel as you are really at a real don Quijote school."

Pauline D. (Online Intensive 25 student)

testimonial1 testimonial2

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860
Book now
Chat with us