我们重视您的隐私

donQuijote.org知道您关心您被使用和被保护的个人信息。我们感谢您的信任,因此我们也将为此负责。我们严肃对待保护您信息的安全。此政策描述我们的在线信息惯例以及您可做出的关于您信息被收集和使用选择。
请仔细阅读此政策,因为阅览或使用Enforex的网站时您已表示同意您的数据也许会被使用,根据此隐私政策。

 donQuijote.org收集哪些信息?

我们从您那收集信息来帮助我们个性化和提高您在Enforex的体验,来处理您的在线要求和向您发送您订阅的信息交流。

您进入表格的信息

在某些页面您可下单产品,要求和注册以便接受不同材料。这类型的网页被收集的信息包含:姓,名,email地址,电话,寄信地址,信息关于您的语言等级和学习西语的动机,以及信用卡/借记卡信息(仅在您消费时,例如购买在线西语课程)。
您可以随时选择取消订阅要求的信息,只要您明白您也许不可再利用特色优势。
某些页面中,您可以递交关于他人的基本信息。例如,如果您想将我们的服务发送给一位朋友,您将需要提交您朋友的email地址。

所有您的个人信息将仅用于您提交它们时的用途。例如,您朋友的email地址将仅被用于转发您的推荐邮件

信息被电子化收集

当您在我们的网站上与我们互动时,我们也储存某些电子信息。

我们使用“cookies”以及从您的浏览器里获得某些信息。通过转化这些字母数字标识符到您的电脑硬盘驱动器,我们可辨识您,在您未来拜访我们网站时,以便您可以从特色中获利。您可以拒绝接收新的cookies,只要您明白由此您将无法尽情享受我们网站的所有特色。

我们也使用网络度量工具来自动检测某些关于您拜访我们网站的电子信息。我们运用所有这些信息来做内部用途的关于我们拜访者兴趣和行为的研究,来帮助我们更好地理解客户并提供更好的服务。这些信息包含您到达的URL,您即将去的URL,您正在使用的浏览器以及您的IP地址。我们使用这些所有的数据并未将其与任何个人认证信息联系起来。

我的个人信息有多安全?

为了避免未授权登入,保持数据的准确性和保证其正确使用和传送您的信息,我们有实行正确的事物、电子和管理程序和安全保障来保证信息安全地从您在线中提取。

为保护您的信息,我们使用Secure Sockets Layer(SSL)软件,它将所有您输入到我们的表格的内容及其它您信用卡交易时提供的信息译为密码。我们也为您的密码加密以便您随时登录您的don Quijote账号。

关于信用卡交易,我们在与您确认订单时仅展示您信用卡号的最后5位数字。当然,我们在交易进行中会传送整个信用卡号给正确的信用卡公司。

donQuijote.org将如何使用我的信息?

我们用从您要求过程中收集的信息来提高和个性化您的don Quijote体验,并且,仅仅在您同意我们的情况下我们会给您发送实时通讯和其它邮件交流。

我们使用集合和非个人认证信息(例如您到达我们网站前的URL),不会使用任何证明您身份的信息。例如,我们使用非个人认证和集合信息来更好地设计我们的网站和追踪市场营销和促销活动结果。

我们从未使用或分享您在线提供我们的与此政策描述无关的个人可认证信息,或将您的信息在未征得您允许的情况下分享给第三方。您的数据将仅仅由don Quijote的相关商业团队可接近且使用,并且仅为您提交它们时的用途。以下为可接近您数据的所有don Quijote公司名单:

DON QUIJOTE SALAMANCA S.L. (B-37263621)
DON QUIJOTE GRANADA S.L. (B-18329615)
DON QUIJOTE EUROLINGUA S.L. (B-37263639)
DON QUIJOTE MADRID S.L. (B-37367935)
DON QUIJOTE TENERIFE S.L. (B-38593091)
DON QUIJOTE SEVILLA S.L. (B-37370962)
DON QUIJOTE VALENCIA S.L. (B-37390614)
DON QUIJOTE PUERTO DE LA CRUZ S.L. (B-38566170)
DON QUIJOTE SERVICIOS AUXILIARES A.I.E.  (G-37412681)
R.F.C. DON QUIJOTE GUANAJUATO

所有您的个人信息将仅用于您提交它们时的用途。例如,如果您提交一个朋友的邮箱在我们的“告诉一个朋友”功能,您朋友的email地址将仅被用于转发您的推荐邮件。

请注意,当您在我们的网站上点击带您到另一不同网站的广告标识时,您已根据其他网站的隐私政策开始互动。我们建议您阅读在提供您个人信息前阅读所有摆放网站已发的隐私陈述。

我将如何登陆及改变我的个人信息?

所有拜访者:您有权要求一份don Quijote掌握的关于您的信息的备份,或做出任何改变,或要求删除您的信息。请发送您的请求到以下列出的地址,在“怎样联系我们”一栏。

dQ成员:如果您是don Quijote成员,您可通过登录您的账号来登录所有您个人识别信息,在成员菜单选择“编辑我的主页”。为保护您的隐私安全,我们在保障登录和作出任何更改前采取合理措施去证明您的身份。您也可以在同一成员菜单通过控制页面来编辑您的成员选项。

您可以通过联系成员支持来要求删除don Quijote成员账号。请注意,某些信息也许会遗留在我们的归档记录中尽管您的账号已被删除。

关于此政策的改变

此隐私政策最后更改于2005年12月9日,don Quijote会不时检查此政策。如果我们做出任何大量改变,我们将在我们的网站上发布修正案,以便您一直了解到关于我们收集的信息,我们如何使用它们以及您如何可登录或更新您的个人信息。

如何联系我们?

DON QUIJOTE SALAMANCA, S.L. UNIPERSONAL (B-37263621)
Placentinos 2 - 37008 – Salamanca, España
电话: +34 923 268860 传真: +34 923 260651
商业注册处注册, Folio 49 del Libro 72 de Sociedades,
inscripción 10ª de la Hoja número SA 2235

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860

don Quijote

We Value Your Privacy

donQuijote.org knows that you care how your personal information is used and protected, and we appreciate your trust that we will do so responsibly. We take the protection of your information seriously. This policy describes our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used.

Please read this policy carefully because by visiting or using the don Quijote website you give your consent that your data may be processed according to this Privacy Policy.

WHAT INFORMATION DOES DONQUIJOTE.ORG COLLECT?

We collect information from you to help us personalize and improve your don Quijote experience, to process your online requests, and to send you communications to which you have subscribed.

INFORMATION YOU ENTER IN FORMS

On certain pages, you have the ability to order products, make requests, and register to receive various materials. The types of personal information collected on these pages are: first name, last name, email address, phone, mailing address, information about your level and motivation for studying Spanish, and credit/debit card information (only when you purchase an item, such as an online Spanish course).

You can always choose not to submit the information requested, understanding that you may be unable to take advantage of some features.

On certain pages, you can submit basic information about other individuals. For example, if you want to send a link to a friend about our services, you will need to submit your friend’s email address.

All of your personal data will be used only for purposes for which you submit them. For example, your friend’s email will only be used to forward him your email recommendation.

INFORMATION COLLECTED ELECTRONICALLY

We also store certain types of electronic information when you interact with us on our website.

We use "cookies" and obtain certain information from your web browser. By transferring these alphanumeric identifiers to your computer's hard drive, we are able to recognize you upon future visits to our website, so that you can benefit from special features, such as Auto Logon. You can disable your computer from accepting new cookies if you choose, understanding that you will then be unable to take full advantage of some of our website features.

We also use eb analytics tools to automatically track certain electronic information about your visits to our website. We use this aggregate information to do internal research on our visitors’ interests and behaviour, to help us better understand and serve them. This information includes the URL that you just came from, which URL you go to next, what browser you are using, and your IP address. We use this aggregate data without connecting it with any personally identifying information.

HOW SECURE IS MY PERSONAL INFORMATION?

To prevent unauthorized access, maintain data accuracy, and ensure the correct use and transmission of your information, we have implemented the appropriate physical, electronic, and administrative procedures to safeguard and secure the information that we collect from you online.

To protect your information, we use Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) software, which encrypts all of the information that you input into our forms and the information you provide when performing a credit card transaction. We also encrypt your password whenever you log on to your don Quijote account.

Concerning credit card transactions, we only reveal the last five digits of your credit card numbers when confirming an order with you. Of course, we transmit the entire credit card number to the appropriate credit card company during order processing.

HOW WILL DONQUIJOTE.ORG USE MY INFORMATION?

We use the information that we collect from you to process your requests, enhance and personalize your don Quijote experience, and, only when you have given us permission to do so, to send you newsletters and other email communications.

We use aggregate and non-personally identifying information (such as the URL from which you arrive at our site) without using any information that would identify you. For instance, we will use this non-identifying and aggregate information to better design our website and track the results of marketing and promotional campaigns.

We never use or share the personally identifiable information you provide us online in ways unrelated to the those described in this policy, nor will we share your information with third parties without your permission. Your data will only be accessible to and used by the don Quijote group of businesses, and only for the purpose for which you submitted them. Bellow is a full list of don Quijote entities with access to your data:

DON QUIJOTE SALAMANCA S.L. (B-37263621)
DON QUIJOTE GRANADA S.L. (B-18329615)
DON QUIJOTE EUROLINGUA S.L. (B-37263639)
DON QUIJOTE MADRID S.L. (B-37367935)
DON QUIJOTE TENERIFE S.L. (B-38593091)
DON QUIJOTE SEVILLA S.L. (B-37370962)
DON QUIJOTE VALENCIA S.L. (B-37390614)
DON QUIJOTE PUERTO DE LA CRUZ S.L. (B-38566170)
DON QUIJOTE SERVICIOS AUXILIARES A.I.E.  (G-37412681)
R.F.C. DON QUIJOTE GUANAJUATO

Your personal data will be used only for the purposes for which you submit them. For example, if you submit a friend’s email to our “Tell a Friend” feature, his email will only be used to forward your email recommendation.

Please be aware that when you click on an advertising banner on our website that takes you to a different website, you begin to interact according to the privacy policy of the other website. We encourage you to read the posted privacy statement of any website you visit before providing your personal information.
 

HOW CAN I ACCESS OR CHANGE MY PERSONAL INFORMATION?

All Visitors: You have the right to request a copy of the personal information don Quijote maintains about you, to make any changes, and to ask that it be deleted. Please direct requests to the addresses listed below, in the section How to Contact Us.

dQ Members: If you are a don Quijote member, you can access all of your personally identifying information by logging onto your account and selecting Edit My Profile in the Members menu. To protect your privacy and security, we take reasonable steps to verify your identity before granting access or making corrections. You can also edit your Members opt-in choices through the Control Panel in the same Members menu.

You may request deletion of your don Quijote Member account by contacting Members Support. Please note that some information may possibly remain in our archived records after your account has been deleted.

ABOUT CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

This privacy policy was last modified on December 9, 2005 and don Quijote may revise this policy from time to time. If we make any substantial changes, we will post those amendments on our website so that you are always aware of the information we collect, how we use it and how you can access or update your personal information.

HOW TO CONTACT US

DON QUIJOTE SALAMANCA, S.L. UNIPERSONAL (B-37263621)
Placentinos 2 - 37008 – Salamanca, España
Tel: +34 923 268860 Fax: +34 923 260651
Inscrita en el Registro Mercantil, Folio 49 del Libro 72 de Sociedades,
inscripción 10ª de la Hoja número SA 2235

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860