全球青少年项目

本课程专门为年龄在14至18岁之间的年轻学生设计,给希望离开家乡去国外体验的学生提供学习西班牙语及提高独立能力的平台。本计划包括西班牙语强化课程、西班牙语练习活动、文化休闲活动等,可以在帮助学生练习语言的同时扩大视野。

每周课程数量 20
人数 最多15人
开始日期: 1月7日, 6月16日, 6月30日, 7月14日, 7月28日
所有等级
年龄: 14-18岁
教科书35€

将西班牙语课程和课外活动结合起来

适合人群

本课程的宗旨是给那些14至18岁的想要了解世界的学生提供机会,帮助他们走出国门在了解世界上不同的文化的同时提高他们的西班牙语水平。 学生们在探索新文化新世界的时候,潜移默化中也提高了语言会话能力,掌握世界第二大语言并将之变成自己的优势,还可以结识来自不同国家的朋友,提高社交能力。

本课程专为希望在早晨学习西班牙语课程并在下午享受文化活动的年轻人而设计。

我们的优势

我们的全球青少年计划是希望年轻的学生可以在西班牙学习两周到四周的西班牙语,同时感受年轻人的集体氛围。 提高西班牙语流利程度,帮你踏入学习西班牙语的第一步。根据你的知识水平,你将被分配到一个和你水平相对应的小组,每天上午参加西班牙语密集课程。课余时间你可以参加休闲活动,文化或游览活动。你可以与同学练习西班牙语,或直接与母语人士一起对话。 该计划提供24小时监督服务,包括所有膳食及双人间或三人间的住宿。

该课程每周20节课,每节课55分钟,每间教室最多15名学生。

您想了解更多信息吗? 联系我们以获得个性化关注 请求信息
Do you want more information?

价格与附加课程

1 多周 599€

2 多周 1195€

4 多周 2151€

通过住宿和额外服务定制您的计划
价格计算
我在马贝拉度过了一段美妙的经历,它融合了学习、魅力和阳光的乐趣。 我喜欢每天下课后去海滩或是和我的室友一起在家练习西班牙语。 在我的这段唐吉诃德学习经历之后,我有动力继续学习这门语言,这样我就可以继续旅行并学习其他文化。

Vera (学生 – 马贝拉)

有什么比在地中海沿岸学习西班牙语更好地方?有什么美食比得过在海滩上有一个正宗的海鲜饭? 瓦伦西亚拥有超出我想象的东西。 在唐吉诃德学习,带我打开了更多视野得大门,让我有勇气讲西班牙语,并经常跟人们进行互动。 当你在西班牙学习时,你学到的不仅仅是语言:你与当地人互动的同时,他们也在向你展示他们的传统文化和生活方式。

Sam (学生 - 瓦伦西亚)

特内里费岛拥有一切令人难以置信的美好。 在这里有很多事情可以做,您可以在城市中享受生活,或者来一段美丽的徒步旅行,又或在海滩上放松身心,远离一切尘埃。 在唐吉诃德学习西班牙语是一个能够让你梦想成真的机会。 老师对我非常耐心,每天用西班牙语说话都觉得更舒服。 现在我可以用一种新语言进行真正的对话,这将为我打开未来的大门。

Clara (学生 - 特内里费)

我从未想过会遇到这么多不同国家的人。 唐吉诃德的课程非常国际化,而且由于是著名的大学,萨拉曼卡的学习气氛非常好。 我通过与当地人交谈,学会了很多西班牙语单词和短语。 我和我的室友经常在公寓里贴满便条, 以帮助我们记住新词汇。 这个城市很棒,你可以看到令人难以置信的建筑,哪怕只是从宿舍步行到超市都可以欣赏到美丽的建筑风景。 我在课堂上和现实世界中学到了太多东西。 如果让我向你推荐,我肯定会推荐你在萨拉曼卡的唐吉诃德学习。

Paul (学生 - 萨拉曼卡)

Vera Sam Clara Paul
test 你的西班牙语水平是? 参加我们的西班牙语考试并 测出你的水平 开始测试

其他西班牙语课程

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860

Junior Program

This program is specifically designed for young students between the ages of 14 and 18 who want to learn Spanish and live an experience away from home. It combines an intensive Spanish course with cultural and leisure activities designed for students to practice the language while expanding their horizons.

20 CLASSES/WEEK
SMALL GROUPS MAX. 15
START DATES: 7/1, 16/6, 30/6, 14/7, 28/7
ALL LEVELS
AGES 14-18
TEXTBOOK 35€

Spanish classes and fun activities for teenagers

STUDENT PROFILE

Students between 14 and 18 interested in experiencing the world, getting out of their hometown, and improving their Spanish are the protagonists of this course. They want to delve into a new culture, add the second most spoken language in the world to their skillset, and make friends from different backgrounds.

This program is designed for young people who want to take Spanish classes in the morning and enjoy cultural activities in the afternoon.
 

 

Benefits

Our Junior Program is a well-rounded experience for young people looking to spend two or four weeks learning Spanish in Spain. Improve your fluency or take the first steps in studying Spanish.

According to your level, you will be assigned to a group for your intensive Spanish course in the mornings, then the afternoons are dedicated to cultural and leisure activities or excursions. You'll find yourself in everyday situations where you can practice what you've learned with your peers and local native speakers. This program offers all meals and accommodation in double or triple rooms in a residence. Students are supervised in the school, accommodations, and activities.

The course includes 20 weekly classes lasting 55 minutes each with a maximum of 15 students per class.
 

Want more information? Get in touch with us for personalized attention Request Info
Do you want more information?

Prices for the Junior Program

1 week 599€

2 weeks 1195€

4 weeks 2151€

Personalize your program with activities and extra services

Get your price
I had an amazing experience in Marbella, it was a great combination of learning, glamour, and fun in the sun. I loved being able to go to the beach every day after class, and my roommates and I practiced our Spanish together at home. After my experience with don Quijote, I’m motivated to continue studying the language so I can keep traveling and learning about other cultures.

VERA (STUDENT - MARBELLA)

What better place to learn Spanish than right on the Mediterranean coast? There’s nothing like having an authentic paella on the beach! Valencia was everything I imagined and more. Studying at don Quijote took me out of my comfort zone and gave me the courage to speak Spanish and interact on another level. When you study in Spain, you learn more than just the language: you interact with the locals and they show you their traditions and way of life.

SAM (STUDENT - VALENCIA)

The island of Tenerife is incredible. There’s so much to do, you can enjoy life in the city or get away from it all by going on a beautiful hike or taking it easy on the beach. Learning Spanish here at don Quijote was a dream come true. The teachers were very patient with me, and every day I felt a bit more comfortable speaking in Spanish. Now I can have real conversations in a new language, which will open doors for me the future.

CLARA (STUDENT - TENERIFE)

I never thought I’d meet so many people from so many different countries. The classes at don Quijote are very international, plus there’s a great student atmosphere in Salamanca thanks to the famous university. I picked up a lot of Spanish words and phrases just by talking with locals. My roommates and I also put sticky notes all around the apartment to help us remember our new vocabulary. The city itself was great, you can see the most incredible architecture just walking to the supermarket. I can’t believe how much I learned, both in class and in the real world. I would definitely recommend studying at don Quijote in Salamanca.

PAUL (STUDENT - SALAMANCA)

VERA SAM CLARA PAUL
test What's your Spanish level? Take our Spanish test and find out! Start test

Other Spanish courses

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860