在唐吉诃德学习西班牙语不仅仅是学习一门语言,也会提供给您一个机会去了解新的文化。除了保证让您生活在一个舒适的新环境之外,也会发展您的新技能、获得新的见解。 我们的西班牙语课程将带给你一个难忘的学习之旅:让您发现全新的自己,了解您真正的兴趣爱好以及发掘您的潜力。

只要您了解我们唐吉诃德的学生生活中的一天,您就会迫不及待地报名加入!
 

了解更多
学生生活 1

大学生

Suzy, 20岁,堂吉诃德 Guanajuato和卡门沙滩,强化班25

我已经预料到在Guanajuato的两个星期结束后,我将很难和我的老师、同学及寄宿家庭说再见...在我来到我的新寄宿家庭认识了我的新“家人”时,刚放下我的行囊就被热情的他们带去市区游览,我们去了卡门沙滩,第一眼看到这里我就深深爱上了这里:沙滩充满悠闲的、积极向上的氛围,是学习西班牙语的好去处!
 
在我的西班牙语强化25课程,我认识了我的新老师,他们实在是太棒了!课堂是小班教学,只有5个学生。所以在这么短的时期内我的西班牙语就有了突飞猛进的改善。更重要的是,在这里我慢慢收获了信心。我还选修了商务西班牙语课程,我认为学习商务西班牙语对我将来毕业后就业可以派上大用场。

而现在我准备好我的第一次莎莎舞蹈课了,现在真的是兴奋无比!我还安排了一个周末潜水课....现在只想说:我不想离开墨西哥...

学生生活 2

专业学生

Mark, 35岁,堂吉诃德Salamanca,西班牙语老师培训

在萨拉曼卡的西班牙老师培训班的第二天,我已经找不到合适的语言来表达我有多么喜爱萨拉曼卡。整个城市被年轻的氛围与古老的石头建筑相融合,马约尔广场、大教堂...各种建筑美丽得令人赞叹!很高兴我有机会在欧洲最著名的大学城市之一学习。

今天早上,我们在研讨会上讨论“教授方法”,我迫不及待地把我的见解分享给老师和同学们,全程用西班牙语和大家交流真是难得的经历!学校还通知说今天傍晚将带领我们参观这座城市。

我的同学们,他们是来自不同国家的西班牙老师,非常和善友爱。而我们的唐吉诃德老师更是一位非常优秀的导师,让我们有机会接受最高质量的专业培训,让我有机会为我的学生们做一个更好的老师。除了感受了这里的文化生活以外,我的西班牙水平得到了质的提升!

学生生活 3

黄金年课程的学生

Marie, 55岁,特内里费岛,黄金年课程

今天是星期五,我们刚刚结束了在特内里费岛的第一周。这是我迄今为止得到的最难忘的经历。来到这里之前我从来没有学过西班牙语,只处于初学者的A1水平。 但是好在García老师非常耐心和善,让我学习起来完全没有压力。我们的班级是小班课程,只有4个人,我们年龄相仿、西班牙语水平相当,所以我们在一起学习特别舒适。

课余时间我经常和同学们一起出去探索特内里费岛,这里实在太美了!我们已经参观了泰德山和泰德国家公园的风景。学校也经常为我们组织一些户外活动、文化课程(如烹饪和舞蹈)等,比如今晚,他们将带我们在海滩上度过一个轻松美好的夜晚。

我真的从来没有想过学习西班牙语会是这么的有趣和轻松,现在非常后悔这么晚才加入这个课程...以前我总是觉得我不能做到、我没有时间、或者去大学里学习西班牙语已经太晚了......加入堂吉诃德的西班牙语课程以后,我不得不重新审视这一切!我觉得等我退休以后我将继续学下去。

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860

don Quijote

Student Life

  1. donquijote
  2. Student Life

Learning Spanish with don Quijote isn’t just about studying a language – it’s about immersing yourself in a new culture; it’s living both within a new environment and outside your comfort zone, developing new skills and gaining new insights. Our Spanish language programs will take you on an unforgettable journey of self-discovery: find out who you are, what you’re passionate about, and exactly how much you’re capable of.

Take a look at a day in the life of our don Quijote students and get inspired to take the leap into authentic Spanish immersion.  

More details
Student Life 1

University student 

Suzy, 20 years old, Don Quijote Guanajuato and Playa del Carmen, Intensive 25

Arrived in Playa del Carmen yesterday! After spending 2 weeks in Guanajuato, it was hard to say goodbye to my teacher, classmates and host family… But I’m already loving Playa del Carmen. After meeting my new host family and dropping off my bags, my host brother took me on a tour of the town. Playa has an interesting energetic yet laid-back vibe – makes it a cool place to learn Spanish! Plus, the beach is stunning.  
 
Today I picked up my Intensive Spanish course right where I left off in Guanajuato. My new teacher is terrific and the group is nice and small, just 5 students. I can really feel my Spanish improving, but more importantly, I can feel myself gaining confidence. In the afternoon I went to my elective class – Business Spanish. The class is super interesting (and I think it will come in handy after graduation).

Now I´m getting ready for my first Salsa dance lesson, so excited! And I’ve already scheduled a scuba diving lesson for this weekend, I can’t wait! I don’t ever want to leave Mexico…

Student Life 2

Professional student

Mark, 35 years old, Don Quijote Salamanca, Spanish Teacher’s Training

Just finished my second day of Spanish Teacher’s Training here in Salamanca. First of all, I can’t express how much I love Salamanca. The young vibe of the city juxtaposed with its ancient stone buildings, the Plaza Mayor, the Cathedral… it’s incredible. And of course, the Spanish teacher in me loves that I’m studying in one of the most famous university cities in Europe. 

This morning we’ve been in teaching methodology classes and workshops – really interesting material! I can’t wait to put these new skills and insights into practice back in my classroom. Now we’ve got a break and later this afternoon, the school is taking us on a tour of the city. 

My fellow classmates, Spanish teachers from all different countries and cultures, are terrific. And tomorrow I begin shadowing a don Quijote teacher, can’t wait. I feel great knowing that I’m getting quality professional training and working to be a better teacher for my students, but I’m also having an amazing cultural experience. Not to mention I can already feel my Spanish skills improving!

Student Life 3

Spanish for 50+ student

Marie, 55 years old, Tenerife, Spanish for 50+

It’s Friday and we’re wrapping up our first week in Tenerife; it’s been such an amazing experience so far. Since we’ve never studied Spanish before, we’re in the total beginners A1 level. Señorita García is so patient and sweet with us… it’s been a while since we’ve been in the classroom! We’ve got another 4 people in class with us, all around our same age and Spanish level, so that makes it easy and comfortable. 

After classes, we’ve been going out and exploring Tenerife. It’s so beautiful here! We’ve already visited Mount Teide and taken a scenic tour of Teide National Park. The school organizes all the activities for us… all we have to do is show up – no stress. There are also cultural lessons like cooking and dance, and tonight they’re taking us for a relaxing evening on the beach.

I honestly never thought learning Spanish could be like this, so fun and relaxing. I love all the personalized attention. I don’t know why I waited so long to try it…I suppose I always felt like I couldn’t do it, or didn’t have the time, or that the window of opportunity to learn Spanish closed after college. I really have to say this experience is making me reevaluate what I’m capable of and how I want to organize my upcoming retirement.
 

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860