don Quijote

在拉丁美洲生活

2.6
亿人居住在拉丁美洲的198个主要城市
1519年
当西班牙发起了对强大的阿兹台克人的战争,改变了历史的进程
+7K
海岛坐落在加勒比海
55
个品种的玉米(所有颜色)生长在秘鲁
$5.6
万亿的拉丁美洲国内生产总值
1,4
十亿英亩的亚马逊丛林面积
22.8K
海报22841英尺阿空加瓜,是南美洲的最高点,位于安第斯山脉

与堂吉诃德(donQuijote)一起发现西班牙和拉丁美洲

Stunning sites

墨西哥

Discover Latin America with donQuijote! 10

拉美第二人口大国,墨西哥是一个多样的大陆,以其沙漠,雨林,山脉为豪,也为它在太平洋和大西洋还有加勒比海上的原始海滩而骄傲。它的历史可以追溯到前哥伦布时期,充满着迷人的考古遗迹和古玛雅寺庙。

了解更多

A wild journey

哥斯达黎加

Discover Latin America with donQuijote! 6

因其原始的海滩和具有异域风情的雨林而闻名,哥斯达黎加能提供的远远不止美丽。它具有大量生物多样性,丰富的文化遗迹以及迷人的文化。它是中美洲最繁荣和最具生态意识的国家,完美的学习西语的配置。

了解更多

European Influence

阿根廷

Discover Latin America with donQuijote! 1

因探戈舞和音乐而闻名,令人垂涎的美食(最好的草食牛肉)以及葡萄园,阿根廷提提供了很多有待发现的东西。将您自己融入语言中,沉浸在文化中,以及学习带有迷人的阿根廷口音的西班牙语。

了解更多

A natural wonder

玻利维亚

Discover Latin America with donQuijote! 2

玻利维亚提供了如此多的东西去发现。我们保证您将对它与印加文明的起源的联系非常感兴趣,被它令人震惊的大自然包含盐场、安第斯山脉和高低所折服,并且爱上殖民地时期的小镇和传统习俗。
 

了解更多

A geologic treasure

智利

Discover Latin America with donQuijote! 3

智利是每一个喷气环游人的梦想。它特别的冰川,世界上最干燥的沙漠,被雪绒盖的安第斯以及迷人的高地湖泊。来受智利文化和历史来启发,在世界上最重要的西语目的地之一学西语吧!

了解更多

Colonial yet modern treasures

哥伦比亚

Discover Latin America with donQuijote! 4

哥伦比亚迷人的城市,热情的人民,多样的景观一定会启发您。哥伦比亚人因是发音最清的人之一而闻名,这对学生非常理想。将自己融入友部落口音和西班牙殖民地形成的传统文化和迷人的历史中吧。

了解更多

The largest Caribbean island

古巴

Discover Latin America with donQuijote! 5

这个温暖的加勒比国家有好多可以去热爱的东西。去探索一个充满白色沙滩、烟草地和糖风车的世界,西班牙殖民风格建筑、迷人的历史、无法拒绝的美食和友好的对生活的热爱可传染的人民。成长,在古巴一个独特文化体验中学习。

了解更多

Spanish under palm trees

多米尼加共和国

Discover Latin America with donQuijote!

1942年被克里斯朵夫哥伦布发现,多米尼加共和国有悠久的迷人历史和同样吸引人的文化,充满传统习俗和友好的居民。坐落于三分之二西班牙岛上,多米尼加共和国有将近1000公里的美丽海岸线,也是重要城市的家。

了解更多

High in the Andes

厄瓜多尔

Discover Latin America with donQuijote! 8

厄瓜多尔享有包含从一些重要的安第斯山脉的景观,到巨大的亚马逊到加拉帕戈斯岛的火山。来探索这个可追溯到超过8000年前的迷人历史,包含了印加帝国,西班牙殖民地,艺术家和革命。

了解更多

Ancient ruins, tradition & stunning nature

危地马拉

Discover Latin America with donQuijote! 9

一个充满着传统和悠久历史的五彩缤纷的国度,瓜地马拉被视为玛雅世界的文化中心,一个仍然活跃和振人心悬的文化。来拜访传统的节日和当地的市场、火山、古老的大城堡、云林、高地湖泊和迷人的西班牙殖民时期的小镇。

了解更多

Spanish among the Incas

秘鲁

Discover Latin America with donQuijote! 11

秘鲁是前哥伦布时期艺术、古老的城堡,西班牙殖民时期建筑和一个迷人历史之家。然而,秘鲁并不只局限于过去,它拥有世界上增长最快的经济之一,和繁荣的首都之城。来探索它的美食,艺术,自然和历史;不管您对什么感兴趣,秘鲁都不会让您失望。

了解更多

Uruguay

Uruguay
Uruguay has so much to offer the eager Spanish student. From the lively capital Montevideo, stunning beaches, wildlife watching… This sophisticated, stable, progressive and safe country, with so much to see and do, is an excellent destination to immerse yourself in Spanish.
了解更多

发现拉丁美洲

拉丁美洲是世界经济的一个重要的组成部分,在全球业务中占很重要的地位。 如果你想在所有行业中占有巨大优势,比如在非营利行业、贸易、银行、教育、国际政治等学术和专业竞争等方面,学会说一口流利的西班牙语是势在必行的,它将完善你的简历。 唐吉诃德在拉丁美洲的重要城市精心挑选了最具战略性的社区,为我们热心求学的朋友们建立了西班牙语语言学校。 在学习之余,你还会发现一个充满神秘性的等待你去发现的世界,想象一下,你使用西班牙语与当地人交流、参观古代玛雅人或印加废墟、学习丰富多彩的当地文化等,与此同时,还能充分练习你的西班牙语。 在唐吉诃德学习西班牙语,让我们带领你发现一个充满可能性的新世界!

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

WeChat: don Quijote Schools

Study Spanish in Latin America

We have schools in 11 Latin American countries in over 30 important cities. Choose a country you have always dreamed of visiting and you will find us waiting to help you reach your goals and finally gain fluency in Spanish. Not only will you learn Spanish grammar and vocabulary, but you will learn nuances of the language and discover a new culture. Don’t settle when it comes to choosing a Spanish school, choose don Quijote.

More details
  1. donquijote
  2. Destinations
  3. Study Spanish in Latin America

LIVE IN LATIN AMERICA

260M
people live in LA's 198 large cities
7K+
islands in the Caribbean
55
varieties of corn (of many colors!) are grown in Peru
$5.6
Trillion. Latin America's GDP 
1.4
Billion Acres. Size of the Amazon Jungle
22.8K
feet. Height of Aconcagua, the highest point in South America in the Andes
1519
year the Spanish leader launched a war against the powerful Aztecs and changed the course of history

Where would you like to learn?

Mexico

Latin America’s second most populous country, Mexico is a diverse landmass boasting desert, rainforests, mountains, Aztec ruins and ancient Maya temples as well as pristine beaches on the Pacific and Atlantic Oceans and the Caribbean Sea.

Learn Spanish in Mexico
Costa Rica

Known for its pristine beaches and exotic rainforests, Costa Rica offers so much more than aesthetics. It has great biodiversity, a rich cultural heritage and fascinating culture and is Central America’s most prosperous and ecologically conscious country.

Learn Spanish in Costa Rica
Ecuador

Ecuador is privileged to include several important landmarks, from the Andes to massive volcanoes, from the Amazon to the Galapagos. Discover a fascinating history that dates back over 8,000 years and includes the Incan Empire, artists and revolutionaries. 

Learn Spanish in Ecuador
Argentina

Famous for tango dance and music, mouth-watering cuisine (the best grass-fed beef) and coveted vineyards, Argentina offers a lot to discover. Immerse yourself in the language, soak up the culture and learn Spanish with a charming Argentinian accent.

Learn Spanish in Argentina
Bolivia

Bolivia offers so much to discover. We guarantee you will be intrigued by its connection to the origins of the Inca civilization, captivated by its stunning nature including salt flats, Andes mountains and highlands, and fall in love its Colonial towns. 

Learn Spanish in Bolivia
Colombia

Colombia’s charming cities, warm people and varied landscapes are sure to inspire you. Colombians are known for speaking with one of the clearest accents, making it ideal for students. Immerse yourself in the traditional culture and fascinating history!

Learn Spanish in Colombia
Cuba

There is so much to love about this warm Caribbean nation. Discover a world full of white sandy beaches, tobacco fields and sugar mills, Spanish Colonial architecture, a fascinating history, irresistible music and friendly people with an infectious love for life.

Learn Spanish in Cuba
Dominican Republic

Discovered by Christopher Columbus in 1492, the Dominican Republic has a long, intriguing history, an equally captivating culture full of traditions, friendly inhabitants and nearly 1,000 miles of stunning shoreline! The perfect perfect place to learn Spanish!

Learn Spanish in Dominican Republic
Guatemala

A colorful country full of traditions and a long history, Guatemala is considered the cultural center of the Maya world, a culture that is still alive and thriving. Visit traditional festivals and local markets, volcanoes, ancient citadels, cloud forests, highland lakes and Colonial towns. 

Learn Spanish in Guatemala
Peru

Peru is home to Pre-Columbian art, ancient citadels, Spanish colonial architecture and an intriguing history. However, Peru is not stuck in the past; it has one of the world’s fastest growing economies and a thriving capital city.  Peru will not disappoint.

Learn Spanish in Peru
Chile

Chile is every jetsetter’s dream; it features glaciers, the earth’s driest desert, snowcapped Andes and a fascinating highland lake. Be inspired by Chilean culture and history and learn Spanish in one of the world’s most important Spanish speaking destinations.

Learn Spanish in Chile
Uruguay
Uruguay has so much to offer the eager Spanish student. From the lively capital Montevideo, stunning beaches, wildlife watching… This sophisticated, stable, progressive and safe country, with so much to see and do, is an excellent destination to immerse yourself in Spanish. Learn Spanish in Uruguay

DISCOVER LATIN AMERICA

Latin America is an integral part of the world economy and an increasingly important player in global business. If you want to be academically and professionally competitive in any industries such as non-profits, trade, banking, education, international politics, etc., being fluent in Spanish is a massive advantage that will boost any resume. don Quijote carefully selected the most strategic neighborhoods in important cities throughout Latin America to establish Spanish language schools for our ambitious students. Outside of class you will find a world full of hidden secrets waiting to be discovered and the perfect setting to learn Spanish. Imagine practicing your Spanish while meeting locals, visiting ancient Maya or Inca ruins and learning about colorful local cultures. Learn Spanish with don Quijote and discover a new world full of possibilities!

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860