一对一20

按照自己的节奏学习西班牙语,并且为你安排专门的老师,每周为你提供20节完全个性化的课程。让你可以充分利用你的时间,让经验丰富的老师帮助你最快速地学习西班牙语。

每周课程数量 20
私人班
课程时长55分钟
所有级别
开课日期每周一
课程时间:1-52周

按照自己的节奏学习西班牙语

招生范围

一对一20课程是为那些希望充分利用时间学习的人而设计的。 同样也适用于那些知道他们的西班牙语在哪方面需要改进的人,或者想要提升专业及学术活动的人。

优势

这个课程完全是为你打造的。 如果你需要在短时间内学会说西班牙语,那么这个课程就是你正在寻找的。 你将有一个老师专门为你授课,了解你的语言水平并帮助你进步。 这些课程完全按照你的需求设计,让你以最快的速度掌握西班牙语。

您想了解更多信息吗? 联系我们以获得个性化关注 请求信息
Do you want more information?

价格与附加课程

1 多周 358€

2 多周 523€

+3 多周 165€ 每周

通过住宿和额外服务定制您的计划
价格计算
有什么比在地中海沿岸学习西班牙语更好地方?有什么美食比得过在海滩上有一个正宗的海鲜饭? 瓦伦西亚拥有超出我想象的东西。 在唐吉诃德学习,带我打开了更多视野得大门,让我有勇气讲西班牙语,并经常跟人们进行互动。 当你在西班牙学习时,你学到的不仅仅是语言:你与当地人互动的同时,他们也在向你展示他们的传统文化和生活方式

Sam (学生 - 瓦伦西亚)

阿利坎特的生活是我曾经拥有的最好的学习经历之一。它是座非常美丽的城市,有很棒的海滩和许多令人惊叹的风景。我非常喜欢教授的教学方法,他们一步一步带你进步,确保你不落后。我爱我的寄宿家庭,他们非常慷慨和乐于助人。 我们经常一起吃自制的午餐,谈论西班牙和当下的新闻。 我的这段经历令我终生难忘。感谢唐吉诃德,感谢阿利坎特和当地的居民!

Amelia (学生 – 阿利坎特)

我在海滩上的大部分时间都在阅读我的材料并准备下一堂课。 马拉加拥有阳光,海滩和美食的完美结合。 我和唐吉诃德及其老师有过最好的学习经历。 我强烈推荐大家来这里学习或提高你的西班牙语技能。

Giulia (学生 - 马拉加)

我不愿意用世界上任何事情来跟我交换这段学习经验。 格拉纳达从其建筑到传统文化等悄悄地偷走了我的心。 我在唐吉诃德的12周内学到了比过去4年更多的西班牙语。 所有的学习都是通过数字和教育材料来确保我的学业成功。 谢谢唐吉诃德,让我有机会认识我的新朋友。这段经历让我变得自信且乐观。

Hans (学生 - 格拉纳达)

Sam Amelia Giulia Hans
test 你的西班牙语水平是? 参加我们的西班牙语考试并 测出你的水平 开始测试

其他西班牙语课程

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860

20 Private One-to-One Classes

Looking for the quickest, most convenient way to learn Spanish? Check out our private classes! Our teachers design a dynamic course to fit your schedule, level and individual style of learning. You may also want to take a limited number of private classes to supplement your Intensive Spanish Program, reinforce some linguistic areas or simply practice your spoken Spanish. Whatever your motivation, studying at your own pace has its benefits.

20 CLASSES
INDIVIDUAL CLASSES
LESSON DURATION 55 MINUTES
ALL LEVELS
FLEXIBLE SCHEDULE
PROGRAM DURATION 1-52 WEEKS

Learn Spanish at your own pace

STUDENT PROFILE

These private lessons have been carefully designed for students who want to learn Spanish at their own pace, based on their abilities. They are looking to maximize the time spent with the professor to get the most out of each class, with the added bonus of choosing the schedule of their choice.
 
Anyone looking for a personalized Spanish course completely adapted to their needs will be delighted by this option. Quick learning through individual attention gets fast results.
 
These lessons are a perfect addition to a group course of your choice, and even official certification preparation.

BENEFITS

Starting with our 20 One-to-One private Spanish lessons, you will have a personal advisor and professor, both highly qualified and motivated like you. You and your advisor will sit down to plan your individualized course and map the fastest route to your objectives. This could even include company visits or cultural excursions to round out your Spanish experience.
 
Once you have settled on a plan based entirely on your needs and desires, one of our highly qualified professors will be assigned to you, and the journey begins. We select our teachers based on their proven experience helping students achieve their goals.
 
With the combination of personalized attention and proven teaching methods, you will be amazed at the progress you'll make and the confidence you'll gain.

Want more information? Get in touch with us for personalized attention Request Info
Do you want more information?

Prices for the 20 Private One-to-One classes

1 week 358€

2 weeks 523€

+3 weeks 165€ per week

Personalize your program with accommodations and extra services

Get your price
My teacher was excellent in all ways. She was able to assess my level of Spanish quickly and create opportunities for me to continually improve, while always keeping me challenged. She spoke clearly, encouraged me to correct errors I made, and helped me understand new vocabulary without changing into English. We spent several days in the classroom, and then she suggested exploring Madrid together… the cafes, museums, vistas, etc., which made my learning even more meaningful. My communication continued to improve, as did my appreciation of the beautiful Spanish culture.

DOLORES (Student - Madrid)

Life in Alicante was one of the best learning experiences I´ve ever had and couldn´t get enough of the beautiful city.  It has great beaches and a lot of amazing things to do. I truly like the teaching methods of the professors. They took you step by step and made sure you didn´t fall behind. I loved my host family because they were so generous and helpful. We would sit down together to eat a homemade lunch to talk about Spain and what was currently going on the news. My experience was amazing and unforgettable and all thanks to don Quijote, the people, and Alicante!

AMELIA (STUDENT - ALICANTE )

I spent most of my days after class on the beach reading my material and preparing for the next class. Malaga has the perfect combination of sun, beaches and amazing food. I had one of the best learning experiences with don Quijote and their teachers. I highly recommend this location to learn or improve your Spanish skills.

GIULIA (STUDENT - MALAGA )

I wouldn´t trade this experience for anything in the world. Granada stole my heart from its breath-taking composition and infectious culture. I learned more Spanish in 12 weeks at don Quijote than I had for the past 4 years. All the learning took place with digital and educational materials that ensured my academic success. Thank you don Quijote, the people and my new friends for making this experience possible.

HANS (STUDENT - GRANADA)

Dolores AMELIA GIULIA HANS
test What's your Spanish level? Take our Spanish test and find out! Start test

Other Spanish courses

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860