一对一10

使用私人课程可以帮助你更加快速有效地学习西班牙语。我们可以根据你的需求帮你定制课程,这样以来你的老师可以适应你的时间进行教学,并根据你的兴趣和你的语言能力有选择地授课,让你最大限度地利用每周5个私人课程的每一分每一秒。

每周课程数量 10
私人班
课程时长55分钟
所有级别
开课日期每平日
课程时间:1-52周

私人订制化西班牙语课程满足你的一切需求

学生简介

一对一私人课程 本课程是为了那些想要按照自己的能力以及节奏去安排课程的学生而设计的,他们希望利用每一分钟去充分学习,与老师们进行沟通、讨论等。我们的宗旨是根据他们的时间表去设计一个最适合他们的个性化课程。

这些私人课程专为那些寻求安静而不喜热闹的人而设计的。选择本课程的学生可以了解到学习西班牙语、提高他们的沟通技巧是多么重要。

 

好处

报名本课程,你将拥有一位一对一教学的老师,并帮你设计一个最适合你的课程表。每周五节课,可以帮助你的西班牙语进步更迅速。课程时间可以根据你的要求进行安排,你可以选择提高沟通技巧或学习新内容。处在西班牙语的不同交际情境下发展你的语言能力,是最理想的学习状态。 此外,只要增加一些费用,即可以获得老师登门授课的服务。

通过每周10个私人课程,您将看到您的西班牙语水平和您的沟通技巧随着每节课的流程而得到提高。告诉您的老师您感兴趣的主题是什么,他们会根据您的喜好设计课程内容。

您想了解更多信息吗? 联系我们以获得个性化关注 请求信息
Do you want more information?

价格与附加课程

从1周开始 350€ 每周

通过住宿和额外服务定制您的计划
价格计算
我不愿意用世界上任何事情来跟我交换这段学习经验。 格拉纳达从其建筑到传统文化等悄悄地偷走了我的心。 我在唐吉诃德的12周内学到了比过去4年更多的西班牙语。 所有的学习都是通过数字和教育材料来确保我的学业成功。 谢谢唐吉诃德,让我有机会认识我的新朋友。这段经历让我变得自信且乐观。

Hans (学生 - 格拉纳达)

我最喜欢我的这段学习之旅的一个特别之处就是我可以在地中海享用早晨咖啡。我对建筑充满热情,所以我喜欢在唐吉诃德周围闲逛,发现城市建设的不同方式。这里的食物和葡萄酒令人陶醉。课程组织得很好,老师在我有任何问题或疑虑的时候会及时帮助我。这里的一切都很美好。
 

Lucas (学生 - 巴塞罗那)

阿利坎特的生活是我曾经拥有的最好的学习经历之一。它是座非常美丽的城市,有很棒的海滩和许多令人惊叹的风景。我非常喜欢教授的教学方法,他们一步一步带你进步,确保你不落后。我爱我的寄宿家庭,他们非常慷慨和乐于助人。 我们经常一起吃自制的午餐,谈论西班牙和当下的新闻。 我的这段经历令我终生难忘。感谢唐吉诃德,感谢阿利坎特和当地的居民!

Amelia (学生 – 阿利坎特)

我的大部分时间都用来在海滩上阅读我的材料并准备下一堂课。 马拉加拥有阳光、海滩和美食,每一天都让你在享受中度过。 我在唐吉诃德和老师们一起度过了最好的一段学习经历。 我强烈推荐你来这个学校学习或提高你的西班牙语技能。

Giulia (学生 - 马拉加)

Hans Lucas Amelia Giulia
test 你的西班牙语水平是? 参加我们的西班牙语考试并 测出你的水平 开始测试

其他西班牙语课程

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860

10 Private One-to-One Classes

Learn Spanish quickly and effectively with 10 private and fully customizable classes per week. Your teacher adapts to you, your interests, and your abilities so you can focus on developing the skills that will help you use Spanish in your personal and professional life. Gain a better understanding of the language and get the conversation practice you need to feel confident communicating in Spanish.

10 PRIVATE CLASSES
INDIVIDUAL CLASSES
LESSON DURATION 55 MINUTES 
ALL LEVELS
FLEXIBLE SCHEDULE
PROGRAM DURATION 1-52 WEEKS

Exclusively dedicated to your progress

STUDENT PROFILE

These private classes are for students who want to learn Spanish based on their own abilities and go at their own pace. They seek to use every minute of time with their teacher to get the best results, and are interested in personalized classes with the schedule of their choice.

These private classes are designed for those who seek individual help. The students who choose these classes know how important it is to learn Spanish and improve their communication skills comfortably with one-to-one sessions.
 

BENEFITS

In our private One-to-One classes, you’ll have a teacher dedicated only to you and your progress. This type of teaching will help you learn Spanish more quickly: you can spend all your time practicing what you need, improving your communication skills, and or learning new content. Gain confidence using your Spanish in different situations by using these classes to complement your intensive Spanish course.

With 10 weekly private classes, you will see how your level of Spanish and your communication skills increase with each lesson. Tell your teacher what topics you’re interested in and we will organize the classes to your liking.

 

Want more information? Get in touch with us for personalized attention Request Info
Do you want more information?

Prices for the 10 Private One-to-One classes

From 1 week 350€ per week

Personalize your program with accommodations and extra services

Get your price
My teacher was excellent in all ways. She was able to assess my level of Spanish quickly and create opportunities for me to continually improve, while always keeping me challenged. She spoke clearly, encouraged me to correct errors I made, and helped me understand new vocabulary without changing into English. We spent several days in the classroom, and then she suggested exploring Madrid together… the cafes, museums, vistas, etc., which made my learning even more meaningful. My communication continued to improve, as did my appreciation of the beautiful Spanish culture.

DOLORES (Student - Madrid)

I wouldn´t trade this experience for anything in the world. Granada stole my heart with its breathtaking architecture and infectious culture. I learned more Spanish in 12 weeks at don Quijote than I had in the past 4 years. The teachers used special materials and techniques that ensured my academic success. Thanks to don Quijote and my new friends for making this experience possible.


 

HANS (STUDENT - GRANADA)

My favorite part of this learning experience was having my morning coffee by the Mediterranean Sea. I´m passionate about architecture so I enjoyed strolling around Barcelona and discovering the different ways the city was built. The food and the wine were incredible. The courses are well organized and the teachers helped me any time I had questions or concerns. 
 
 

LUCAS (STUDENT - BARCELONA )

Living in Alicante was one of the best learning experiences I´ve ever had; I couldn´t get enough of the beautiful city.  It has great beaches and a lot of amazing things to do. I truly like the teaching methods of the professors. They took you step by step and made sure you didn´t fall behind. I loved my host family because they were so generous and helpful. We would sit down together to eat a homemade lunch to talk about Spain and what was currently going on the news. My experience was amazing and unforgettable and all thanks to don Quijote and the people of Alicante!

AMELIA (STUDENT - ALICANTE )

DOLORES HANS LUCAS AMELIA
test What's your Spanish level? Take our Spanish test and find out! Start test

Other Spanish courses

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860