家的感觉 四个住宿条件供您选择:

舒适的住宿环境是您学习之旅的重要组成部分,这就是为什么我们非常重视我们的住宿质量。我们明白,很多看似微小细节的不足都会毁掉你完美的一天,所以我们致力于为您打造一个完美舒适的环境,让您全身心投入到学习西班牙语的氛围中。

我们在西班牙和拉丁美洲的住宿环境会令你感到舒适、安全、如同回到自己的家。
 

了解更多
寄宿于当地家庭

寄宿于当地家庭

这是对那些想要体验最真实的西班牙生活的、并期待每天可以在家里练习说西班牙语的人量身打造的住宿选择。 让他们可以了解在寄宿家庭中的膳食及日常家庭生活是怎样的。 我们的团队精心挑选所有可寄宿的家庭,以确保您拥有最好的住宿环境。

了解更多

学生宿舍

学生宿舍

我们的学生宿舍位于堂吉诃德学校的附近,并为您提供各种膳食选择。入住学生宿舍,你一定会结交其他志同道合的朋友,可以互相分享学习西班牙语的方法,与他们一起练习西班牙语,了解他们国家的文化等等。

了解更多

学生公寓

学生公寓

如果您想拥有更独立的住宿环境,我们建议您选择我们的学生公寓。 在这里您可以选择烹饪、清洁....你有权利选择自己喜欢的生活方式,为自己打造一个最适合自己的生活环境。 我们的公寓也会提供机会让您认识当地人,并成为社区的一部分。 作为独立居住的你,会有机会亲自到当地杂货店购物、了解邻居、找寻你最喜欢的公园和餐馆等。

了解更多

hotel accommodation

Hotel

如果你注重个人隐私,偏好旅馆独立房间,我们可以为你提供旅馆预订服务。你只需要与我们联系,说明自己的住宿偏好,我们将会为你找到最适合你的住宿选项。如果你专注于在don Quijote的语言学习,不想浪费找旅馆的时间或者懒得清理房间的话,我们随时准备好为你预订旅馆。

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860

Feel at home Choose between five accommodation options:

We offer four distinct accommodation options for you to integrate with the local culture. Whether you choose to stay with a host family, in one of our student residences, a shared student apartment or hotel, we know that comfort and quality are an essential part of your study trip. Whether you are getting ready for a weekend excursion with some friends or bonding over dinner with your host family, you will continue living the Spanish Experience outside the classroom. Choose the option which best fits your needs and makes you feel at home away from home.

More details
Host Family

Host Family

This is the perfect accommodation option for those who want the most authentic experience possible and are looking forward to speaking Spanish at home. Learn the nuances of the language as you get to know your host family over meals and during your daily home routine. Accommodation with a host family allows you to get the most out of your language course as it gives you a privileged view of daily life in another culture. All of our host families are carefully selected by our team to guarantee that you have the best stay possible. 

See more

RESIDENCE

Student Residence

Our student residences give you the opportunity to live as a student, allow you to choose from a variety of meal options and be located near our don Quijote language schools. It is a great option because you are sure to connect with other like-minded students who share your same passion for learning Spanish. Practice Spanish with your classmates and discover a whole world of possibilities.

See more

SHARED APARTMENT

Student Apartments

For more independence we recommend staying in one of our student apartments. Cooking and cleaning are up to you, however you have more flexibility to shape your stay how you want it to be. Our apartments are a great way to discover what life is like for locals and to instantly become part of the community. You will be shopping at local grocery stores, getting to know neighbors and discovering your favorite parks and restaurants. 

See more

hotel accommodation

Hotel

If you prefer the privacy and independence a hotel for your stay, we can provide you with a hotel reservation service on request: just contact us with your preferences, and we will look for the most suitable hotel. The best alternative if you prefer coming and going at your pleasure, without having to worry about timetables or cleaning while you make the most of your Spanish program at don Quijote.

The dorm

The Dorm

The dorm is a great low-budget option for groups of friends and students who don't mind sharing a room with other travelers. You'll be close to both the school and the city center in a charming neighborhood you'll love to call your own. Enjoy an international atmosphere and practice your Spanish day and night. You're sure to from a close bond with your roommates and share an experience you'll never forget.

See more

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860