高级课程25

根据您的兴趣和需求,为您打造个性化课程学习西班牙语。课程中有1到3名学生,让您以最大限度地提高学习效率。

每周课程数量 25
每班学生数量1-3人小班教学
课程时长55分钟
课程等级 所有级别
开课日期每周一
项目持续时间可自由选择
教科书35€

个性化西班牙语课程

学生简介

本课程面向希望尽可能多地参加课堂的各级学生,以加快他们的进步。 他们想要在课堂上学到什么,老师们就教授什么。这样他们就可以专注于自己的专业兴趣来学习词汇以及对课外生活有用的新语言技能。

通过本课程,您每周有20节西班牙语课程,5个对话课程和文化研讨会以及每天课余时间可以与您的老师一起休息、讨论:学习语言所需的一切,介绍文化并感受最地道的西班牙语。

好处

本课程结合不同的学习环境,确保您的成功。您只需每天努力吸收新学到的知识,提出问题并在各种社交场合进行互动,直到您可以用西班牙语进行交谈时变得自然而然。

您的老师将从头到尾指导您,分析您的每个目标并创建个性化的计划。 无论您是希望提高演讲技巧,还是想获得词汇又或是想在不同背景下改善对话水平,该课程都将为您提供最灵活有趣的学习方案。

您想了解更多信息吗? 联系我们以获得个性化关注 请求信息
Do you want more information?

价格与附加课程

从1周开始 560€ 每周

通过住宿和额外服务定制您的计划
价格计算

将这些额外内容添加到您的西班牙语课程

  • 西班牙语强化
  • 节私人课程
  • 节半私人课程
我最喜欢我的这段学习之旅的一个特别之处就是我可以在地中海享用早晨咖啡。我对建筑充满热情,所以我喜欢在唐吉诃德周围闲逛,发现城市建设的不同方式。这里的食物和葡萄酒令人陶醉。课程组织得很好,老师在我有任何问题或疑虑的时候会及时帮助我。这里的一切都很美好。

Lucas (学生 - 巴塞罗那)

我的大部分时间都用来在海滩上阅读我的材料并准备下一堂课。 马拉加拥有阳光、海滩和美食,每一天都让你在享受中度过。 我在唐吉诃德和老师们一起度过了最好的一段学习经历。 我强烈推荐你来这个学校学习或提高你的西班牙语技能。

Giulia (学生 - 马拉加)

在唐吉诃德出国留学已经改变了我的身份。 我带着对生活的全新视角回归,并用一种新的语言进行交流。 马德里是西班牙的首都,拥有令人惊叹的历史建筑和美丽的皇宫。 这是探索西班牙其他地区的绝佳起点。
 

Zofia (学生 - 马德里)

我不愿意用世界上任何事情来跟我交换这段学习经验。 格拉纳达从其建筑到传统文化等悄悄地偷走了我的心。 我在唐吉诃德的12周内学到了比过去4年更多的西班牙语。 所有的学习都是通过数字和教育材料来确保我的学业成功。 谢谢唐吉诃德,让我有机会认识我的新朋友。这段经历让我变得自信且乐观。

Hans (学生 - 格拉纳达)

Lucas Giulia Zofia Hans
test 你的西班牙语水平是? 参加我们的西班牙语考试并 测出你的水平 开始测试

其他西班牙语课程

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860

Premium 25

Learn Spanish with personalized classes adapted to your interests and needs. Class size is limited to 1-3 students, maximizing individualized attention to enhance your learning.

  1. donquijote
  2. Programs
  3. Specialized Spanish Programs
  4. Premium 25

Personalized Spanish classes

Contact Us

STUDENT PROFILE

This course is for students of all levels who want to participate in class as much as possible to speed up their progress. They want to have a say in what topics are covered in class so they can focus on their passions and professional interests, learning vocabulary and language skills that will be useful to them outside the classroom.

With this course you will have 20 weekly Spanish classes, 5 cultural and conversation workshops, and daily coffee breaks with your teacher: everything you need to learn the language, gain insight into the culture, and feel comfortable conversing in Spanish.

More details

BENEFITS

The combination of different learning environments in this course ensure your success. Every day you'll dedicate time to absorbing new information, asking questions, and interacting in a variety of social situations until conversing in Spanish starts to feel natural. 

Your professor will advise you from beginning to end, analyzing your goals and creating a personalized program. Whether you are looking to better your presentation skills, gain a specialized lexicon, or improve your conversation skills in different settings, this program provides you with the time and content flexibility to do so. 

More details

LEVELS THAT YOU CAN ACHIEVE WITH THIS COURSE

basic user

Uses basic key vocabulary and simple grammar structures to interact with native speakers about familiar topics.

  • A1, A2
    25
    beginner, elementary

independent user

Communicates accurately and is able to develop a fluid conversation with native speakers on most topics.

  • B1, B2
    50
    intermediate, upper intermediate

PROFICIENT USER

Expresses himself or herself naturally and spontaneously in complex personal, professional or academic situations.

  • C1, C2
    80
    advanced, PROFICIENT
  • Listening Skills

    Acquire techniques and strategies to understand oral messages and increase listening comprehension.

  • Reading Skills

    Improve your reading comprehension so that you can interact more fully with local culture, reading the works of local authors or the daily newspaper.

  • Speaking Skills

    No matter what your ability, we work to help you develop the level-appropriate speaking skills.

  • Writing Skills

    Learn the correct mechanisms for communicating effectively in your writing.

  • Vocabulary Skills

    Widen your vocabulary and learn to express yourself with greater detail and precision.

  • Grammar Skills

    You will learn how to construct sentences and paragraphs in a clear, precise way. Learning grammar will help you structure Spanish correctly.

LUCAS

STUDENT - BARCELONA

LUCAS

My favorite part of this learning experience was having my morning coffee by the Mediterranean Sea. I´m passionate about architecture so I enjoyed strolling around Barcelona and discovering the different ways the city was built. The food and the wine were incredible. The courses are well organized and the teachers helped me any time I had questions or concerns. 
  
GIULIA

STUDENT - MALAGA

GIULIA

I spent most of my days after class on the beach reading my material and preparing for the next class. Malaga has the perfect combination of sun, beaches and amazing food. I had one of the best learning experiences with don Quijote and their teachers. I highly recommend this location to learn or improve your Spanish skills.
ZOFIA

STUDENT - MADRID

ZOFIA

Study abroad at don Quijote has changed me as a person. I came back with a new perspective on life and with a new language under my belt. Madrid is the capital of Spain and has stunning historical buildings and a beautiful royal palace. This is a great starting point from which to explore the rest of Spain.

 
HANS

STUDENT - GRANADA

HANS

I wouldn´t trade this experience for anything in the world. Granada stole my heart with its breathtaking architecture and infectious culture. I learned more Spanish in 12 weeks at don Quijote than I had in the past 4 years. The teachers used special materials and techniques that ensured my academic success. Thanks to don Quijote and my new friends for making this experience possible.

Prices for the Premium 25 course

From 1 week 560€ per week

Personalize your program with accommodations and extra services

Get your price

Extras to add to your Spanish course

  • Intensive Spanish Program
  • Semi-private class
  • One-to-one class

Other Spanish courses

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860