高级课程30

在各种环境中学习西班牙语,以实现完整的教育。 小组教学、文化课、对话研讨会、私人课程以及与老师共进的咖啡或非正式午餐时间,这将加强您所需了解的各种场景下的语言技能,使您的西班牙语成长到您想要的水平。

每周课程数量 30
每班学生数量 1-3人
课程时长 55分钟
课程等级 所有级别
开课时间 每周一
课程周期 弹性制
教科书35€

在不同环境中学习西班牙语

学生简介

想要获得个性化体验的学生将通过本课程充分发挥其作用。作为高级课程的学生,您的课程将是小组教学,最多3名学生,这将增加您的参与率,确保密切的师生关系。

所有高级课程都可根据您的特殊兴趣和您的专业需求进行定制,因此您可以专注于学习,将早日在现实世界中使用西班牙语。

好处

沟通和联系是学习各种语言的关键,因此您的小组课程将确保您与老师和其他国际学生保持对话的频率。

结合小组课程、文化课程、对话研讨会、私人课程和非正式的咖啡及午餐时光,将帮助您培养语言技能并深入了解当地文化,以满足各种西班牙语环境的需求。

您想了解更多信息吗? 联系我们以获得个性化关注 请求信息
Do you want more information?

价格与附加课程

从1周开始 710€ 每周

通过住宿和额外服务定制您的计划
价格计算

将这些额外内容添加到您的西班牙语课程

  • 西班牙语强化
  • 节私人课程
  • 节半私人课程
我不愿意用世界上任何事情来跟我交换这段学习经验。 格拉纳达从其建筑到传统文化等悄悄地偷走了我的心。 我在唐吉诃德的12周内学到了比过去4年更多的西班牙语。 所有的学习都是通过数字和教育材料来确保我的学业成功。 谢谢唐吉诃德,让我有机会认识我的新朋友。这段经历让我变得自信且乐观。

Hans (学生 - 格拉纳达)

我最喜欢我的这段学习之旅的一个特别之处就是我可以在地中海享用早晨咖啡。我对建筑充满热情,所以我喜欢在唐吉诃德周围闲逛,发现城市建设的不同方式。这里的食物和葡萄酒令人陶醉。课程组织得很好,老师在我有任何问题或疑虑的时候会及时帮助我。这里的一切都很美好。

Lucas (学生 - 巴塞罗那)

我在海滩上的大部分时间都在阅读我的材料并准备下一堂课。 马拉加拥有阳光,海滩和美食的完美结合。 我和唐吉诃德及其老师有过最好的学习经历。 我强烈推荐大家来这里学习或提高你的西班牙语技能。

Giulia (学生 - 马拉加)

在唐吉诃德出国留学已经改变了我的身份。 我带着对生活的全新视角回归,并用一种新的语言进行交流。 马德里是西班牙的首都,拥有令人惊叹的历史建筑和美丽的皇宫。 这是探索西班牙其他地区的绝佳起点。

Zofia (学生 - 马德里)

我从未想过会遇到这么多不同国家的人。 唐吉诃德的课程非常国际化,而且由于是著名的大学,萨拉曼卡的学习气氛非常好。 我通过与当地人交谈,学会了很多西班牙语单词和短语。 我和我的室友经常在公寓里贴满便条, 以帮助我们记住新词汇。 这个城市很棒,你可以看到令人难以置信的建筑,哪怕只是从宿舍步行到超市都可以欣赏到美丽的建筑风景。 我在课堂上和现实世界中学到了太多东西。 如果让我向你推荐,我肯定会推荐你在萨拉曼卡的唐吉诃德学习。

Paul (学生 - 萨拉曼卡)

Hans Lucas Giulia Zofia Paul
test 你的西班牙语水平是? 参加我们的西班牙语考试并 测出你的水平 开始测试

其他西班牙语课程

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860

Premium 30

Learn Spanish in a variety of learning environments for a well-rounded education. Small group classes, culture and conversation workshops, private classes, and informal coffee breaks and lunches with your teacher will reinforce the concepts you need the most so your Spanish will reach the level you’ve always wanted.

30 CLASSES/WEEK
SMALL GROUPS MAX. 3
CLASS DURATION 55 MINUTES
ALL LEVELS
START DATES EVERY MONDAY
PROGRAM DURATION FLEXIBLE
TEXTBOOK 35€

Learn Spanish in different social settings

STUDENT PROFILE

Motivated students looking for a personalized experience will get the most out of this course. As a Premium student, your group classes will be reduced to 1-3 students only, maximizing your participation and ensuring a close teacher-student connection.

All Premium classes are customized according to your personal interests and professional needs, so you can focus on learning the Spanish skills you'll use in the real world. 

Benefits

Communication and connection are key to all types of language learning, and your reduced class sizes ensure you will be in constant dialogue with your teacher and fellow international students. 

The combination of small group classes, culture and conversation workshops, private one-to-one classes, and informal coffee breaks and lunches will help you you develop the language skills and cultural intelligence necessary to navigate a rich variety of social settings in Spanish.

Want more information? Get in touch with us for personalized attention Request Info
Do you want more information?

Prices for the Premium 30 course

From 1 week 710€ per week

Personalize your program with accommodations and extra services

Get your price

Extras to add to your Spanish course

  • Intensive Spanish Program
  • Semi-private classes
  • One-to-One classes
I wouldn´t trade this experience for anything in the world. Granada stole my heart from its breath-taking composition and infectious culture. I learned more Spanish in 12 weeks at don Quijote than I had for the past 4 years. All the learning took place with digital and educational materials that ensured my academic success. Thank you don Quijote, the people and my new friends for making this experience possible.

HANS (STUDENT - GRANADA )

My favorite part of this learning experience was having my morning coffee by the Mediterranean Sea. I´m passionate about architecture so I enjoyed strolling around don Quijote and discovering the different ways the city was built. The food and the wine were unbelievable and incredible. The courses are well organized and the teachers helped me any time I had any questions or concerns.  

LUCAS (STUDENT - BARCELONA )

I spent most of my days after class on the beach reading my material and preparing for the next class. Malaga has the perfect combination of sun, beaches and amazing food. I had one of the best learning experiences with don Quijote and their teachers. I highly recommend this location to learn or improve your Spanish skills.

GIULIA (STUDENT - MALAGA )

Study abroad at don Quijote has changed me as a person. I came back with a new perspective on life and with a new language under my belt. Madrid is the capital of Spain that has stunning historical buildings and a beautiful royal palace. This is a great starting point from which to explore the rest of Spain.

ZOFIA (STUDENT - MADRID )

HANS LUCAS GIULIA ZOFIA
test What's your Spanish level? Take our Spanish test and find out! Start test

Other Spanish courses

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860