一对一5

通过个性化私人课程为您的西班牙语提供额外的帮 助,选择您自己想要关注的领域以及您想要开发的技能。
每周课程数量 5
私人班
课程时长55分钟
所有级别
开课日期每平日
课程时间:1-52周

按照自己的进度学习

学生简介

我们的私人课程是获得经验丰富教师个人关注的最佳方式。
通过对话实践提高您的流利程度,并一劳永逸地解决您的语法疑虑。 私人课程将让您花费所有时间来发展您的技能和您感兴趣的知识。

私人课程非常适合想要按照自己的节奏前进的学生,无论是因为他们需要额外的帮助,还是因为他们正在寻找新的挑战。 这些课程本身是理想的,或者作为另一门西班牙语课程的补充。

好处

私人课程的老师将根据您的需求构建每节课的内容。 您想增加你的词汇吗? 没问题 !您想用西班牙语说话时更舒服吗? 由老师私下指导,可以帮助您提高流利度并改善口音。 无论您想要关注什么,您的老师都会满足您的需求。

每周有五个课程,您每天都会花一点时间来学习西班牙语。 如果有一天您觉得自己更健谈,那就把它变成一个会话课。 如果您对西班牙语的语法或文化有疑问,请询问您想要的所有问题。 私人课程将让您快速有效地学习。
您想了解更多信息吗? 联系我们以获得个性化关注 请求信息
您想了解更多信息吗?

一对一5的价格

从1周开始 100$ 每周

通过住宿和额外服务定制您的计划
价格计算
我从未想过会遇到这么多不同国家的人。 唐吉诃德的课程非常国际化,而且由于是著名的大学,萨拉曼卡的学习气氛非常好。 我通过与当地人交谈,学会了很多西班牙语单词和短语。 我和我的室友经常在公寓里贴满便条, 以帮助我们记住新词汇。 这个城市很棒,你可以看到令人难以置信的建筑,哪怕只是从宿舍步行到超市都可以欣赏到美丽的建筑风景。 我在课堂上和现实世界中学到了太多东西。 如果让我向你推荐,我肯定会推荐你在萨拉曼卡的唐吉诃德学习。

 

Paul (学生 - 萨拉曼卡)

在塞维利亚会让你了解到什么才叫真的活着。 整座城市充满了鲜艳的色彩,空气中都弥漫着热情。你可以沉浸在如此丰富的文化氛围中,让每一天都成为一段特有的体验。 唐吉诃德的老师帮助我在课堂上吸收了所有的西班牙语,然后我会出去把我学到的所有东西都用来练习对话,比如去餐馆里点吃的,或与新朋友一起坐在露台上聊天。 我喜欢安达卢西亚的口音!

Alessandra (学生 - 塞维利亚)

有什么比在地中海沿岸学习西班牙语更好地方?有什么美食比得过在海滩上有一个正宗的海鲜饭? 瓦伦西亚拥有超出我想象的东西。 在唐吉诃德学习,带我打开了更多视野得大门,让我有勇气讲西班牙语,并经常跟人们进行互动。 当你在西班牙学习时,你学到的不仅仅是语言:你与当地人互动的同时,他们也在向你展示他们的传统文化和生活方式。


 

Sam (学生 - 瓦伦西亚)

我在海滩上的大部分时间都在阅读我的材料并准备下一堂课。 马拉加拥有阳光,海滩和美食的完美结合。 我和唐吉诃德及其老师有过最好的学习经历。 我强烈推荐大家来这里学习或提高你的西班牙语技能。
My teacher was excellent in all ways. She was able to assess my level of Spanish quickly and create opportunities for me to continually improve, while always keeping me challenged. She spoke clearly, encouraged me to correct errors I made, and helped me understand new vocabulary without changing into English. We spent several days in the classroom, and then she suggested exploring Madrid together… the cafes, museums, vistas, etc., which made my learning even more meaningful. My communication continued to improve, as did my appreciation of the beautiful Spanish culture.

Giulia (学生 - 马拉加)

Paul Alessandra Sam Giulia
test 你的西班牙语水平是? 参加我们的西班牙语考试并 测出你的水平 开始测试

其他西班牙语课程

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860

5 Private One-to-One Classes

Give your Spanish learning an extra boost with personalized one-to-one classes. With just 5 classes per week, you'll have lots of free time to explore your destination while still making time for Spanish learning, or you can use these classes as an add-on to a group course for extra individualized attention. Choose the topics and skills you want to focus on;  these private classes will revolve around you.
10 PRIVATE CLASSES
INDIVIDUAL CLASSES
LESSON DURATION 55 MINUTES 
ALL LEVELS
FLEXIBLE SCHEDULE
PROGRAM DURATION 1-52 WEEKS

Learn at your own pace

STUDENT PROFILE

Our private one-to-one classes are the best way to get all the individualized attention you need with our experienced, knowledgeable teachers. Become more fluent through one-to-one conversation practice and solve your grammar questions once and for all. Private classes allow you to dedicate all your classtime to developing the skills and knowledge you're interested in.

Private classes are ideal for students who want to go at their own pace, whether they need extra help or an extra challenge. The classes are great on their own or as an add-on to one of our other Spanish courses.

Benefits

Your private Spanish teacher will structure your classes based on your needs. Looking to acquire specialized vocabulary? No problem. Want to finally feel comfortable speaking in Spanish? One-on-one conversation practice with your teacher's guidance will help you develop fluency and polish your accent. Whatever you want to focus on, your teacher will adapt to your needs.

With five weekly classes, you'll be fully dedicating part of each day to your Spanish progress. If you're feeling chatty one day, make it a conversation class. If you've got questions about Spanish grammar or culture, ask all the questions you want. Private classes allow you to learn quickly and efficiently.
Want more information? Get in touch with us for personalized attention Request Info
Want more information?

Prices for the 5 Private One-to-One Classes

1 week from 100$ per week

Personalize your program with accommodations and extra services
Get your price
*Prices vary according to destination
I never thought I’d meet so many people from so many different countries. The classes at don Quijote are very international, plus there’s a great student atmosphere in Salamanca thanks to the famous university. I picked up a lot of Spanish words and phrases just by talking with locals. My roommates and I also put sticky notes all around the apartment to help us remember our new vocabulary. The city itself was great, you can see the most incredible architecture just walking to the supermarket. I can’t believe how much I learned, both in class and in the real world. I would definitely recommend studying at don Quijote in Salamanca.
 

Paul (Student - Salamanca)

Being in Seville really makes you feel alive. It’s bursting with vibrant colors and animated conversations, there’s just something in the air. Being immersed in such a rich culture makes every day a truly unique experience. The teachers at don Quijote helped me soak up all the Spanish I could during class, then I would go out and put everything I’d learned into practice over tapas, sitting on a terrace with my new friends. I love the Andalusian accent!

Alessandra (Student – Seville)

My teacher was excellent in all ways. She was able to assess my level of Spanish quickly and create opportunities for me to continually improve, while always keeping me challenged. She spoke clearly, encouraged me to correct errors I made, and helped me understand new vocabulary without changing into English. We spent several days in the classroom, and then she suggested exploring Madrid together… the cafes, museums, vistas, etc., which made my learning even more meaningful. My communication continued to improve, as did my appreciation of the beautiful Spanish culture.

Dolores (Student - Madrid)

What better place to learn Spanish than right on the Mediterranean coast? There’s nothing like having an authentic paella on the beach! Valencia was everything I imagined and more. Studying at don Quijote took me out of my comfort zone and gave me the courage to speak Spanish and interact on another level. When you study in Spain, you learn more than just the language: you interact with the locals and they show you their traditions and way of life.

 

Sam (Student - Valencia)

Paul Alessandra Dolores Sam
test What's your Spanish level? Take our Spanish test and find out! Start test

Other Spanish courses

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860
Book now
Chat with us