儿童和青少年西班牙语课程

开始学习一门新语言永远不会太晚,但是越早开始,它就越容易。 在堂吉诃德,我们知道儿童和青少年正处于充分利用语言课程的理想年龄,当他们将这些课程与文化游览,体育和鼓励自然语言学习的有趣活动结合起来时,他们将更具吸引力。
了解更多
  1. donquijote
  2. 项目
  3. 儿童和青少年西班牙语课程

国际夏令营

  • 60% 西班牙学生
  • 9 校区
更多信息

学生简介
我们的夏令营旨在帮助5至17岁的儿童和青少年学习西班牙语,将创新的教学方法与来自世界各地的露营者融为一体。

优点
在早上的西班牙语课程中,我们的学生将通过基于项目的方法提高他们的学习能力和创造力,从而快速提高他们的技能。 下午,他们将练习在现实生活中使用该语言,因为他们将与其他西班牙和国际学生交流,参加体育运动和其他课外活动,以及作为营地体验的一部分组织的各种旅行。

初级课程20课程+所有级别

  • 20 节课
  • 所有级别
更多信息

学生简介
我们的初级课程专为14-18岁的学生而设计,他们希望看到这个世界,并享受难忘的成长体验。

优势
我们充满活力和全面监督的课程是全包的:学生将参加西班牙语课程,获得全膳住宿,并参加令人兴奋的文化活动。 从西班牙的四个目的地中选择,并将你的孩子送往千载难逢的西班牙语冒险之旅。

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860

don Quijote

Kids and Teens Spanish Programs

It’s never too late to start learning a new language, but the earlier you start, the easier it will be. At don Quijote we know that children and teens are at the ideal age to take full advantage of a language course, and they’ll be even more engaged when they combine those classes with cultural excursions, sports, and fun activities that encourage natural language learning.
More details
  1. donquijote
  2. Programs
  3. Kids and Teens Spanish Programs

International Summer Camps

  • 60% SPANISH STUDENTS
  • 9 DIFFERENT DESTINATIONS
More information

STUDENT PROFILE

Our summer camps have been designed to help kids and teens between the ages of 5 and 17 learn Spanish by combining an innovative methodology and true immersion with fellow campers from all over the world.

BENEFITS

During their morning Spanish classes, our students will see their skills improve quickly thanks to our project-based methodology that boosts their learning capabilities and creativity. In the afternoon, they will practice using the language in real-life situations as they mingle with the other Spanish and international students and let loose playing sports, participating in activities, and traveling on the various trips that are organized as part of the camp experience.

Junior Program

  • 20 CLASSES
  • ALL LEVELS
More information

STUDENT PROFILE

Our Junior Program is designed for students aged 14-18 who are looking to see the world and live an unforgettable formative experience.

BENEFITS

Our dynamic and fully supervised program is all-inclusive: students will take Spanish classes, receive full-board accommodation, and engage in exciting cultural activities. Choose from four destinations in Spain and send your teens off on a once-in-a-lifetime Spanish language adventure.

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860