西班牙语在线课程 在线强化课程25

通过我们的在线超级强化25课程提高您的西班牙语水平和流利程度。 通过本课程,您将以扎实快速的方式学习西班牙语。 每周将20节在线西班牙语课程与5节额外的会话研讨会结合在一起; 这样,您将在短时间内迅速提高自己的沟通技能并获得自信。

20+5 节课/周
4-12学生/班
灵活的时间表
课程时长 55分钟
课程等级 所有级别
水平考试 笔试和口试
结业证书 包含在内
最低年纪 13岁

通过我们的在线课程为您提供更多关注

学生简介

我们的在线强化25课程非常适合希望在坚实的基础上提升西班牙语水平的同时又能快速进步的学生。 本课程每班最多12人。

通过每周20 + 5的实时课堂学习,学生能够立即提高西班牙语水平。

在我们的《 超级强化25课程》中,课程以小组形式进行,学生能够高度参与到课堂中去,与老师一起解决在学习中所遇到的任何问题,并与其他学生分享他们的学习方法和经验。

优点

西班牙语在线强化25课程每周将把20节西班牙语在线课程与5节额外的会话研讨会结合在一起。 这样,您将在短时间内迅速提高语言水平,在巩固您的知识基础上加强您流利对话的能力。

这个在线强化课程以小组形式进行,每节课55分钟,让您能够迅速提高自己的语言技能,能够清晰、流利地说西班牙语,并在很短的时间内获得更大的自信。


 灵活的课程时间


课程可用性

您将在星期一至星期五在每天上课。 
 

时间表选项

可以选择从上午 9:00到下午2:00, 或者从下午 3:00到晚上8:00 (马德里中部时间)。 对于其他所有地方,请使用时区转换器帮助您设置确切的当地时间。

您想了解更多信息吗? 联系我们以获得个性化关注
test 你的西班牙语水平是? 参加我们的西班牙语考试并 测出你的水平 开始测试

其他西班牙语在线课程

"令我印象深刻的是,老师非常了解我们说的每个句子,并在需要时进行实时纠正。 实时授课和即时回答问题是非常棒的体验。让我能够真正真正学习新的语言,少走弯路。"

Jayden R. (第一个don Quijote在线学生)

"我原以为在线西班牙语课会很无聊...但根本不会! 老师在整个课程中指导我,让我能够与同学互动。 我有时候完全忘记了我是在家里学习,还以为我正坐在don Quijote的教室里学习呢。"

Pauline D. (强化课程25学生)

西班牙语在线课程 推荐1 西班牙语在线课程 推荐2

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860
马上预订
与我们聊天

Online Spanish classes Online Intensive 25

Improve your Spanish and be more fluent with our Online Super Intensive 25. With this online course you will make solid and fast progress in the language. You can combine 20 online Spanish classes per week with 5 extra conversation workshops. In this way, you will improve your skills and become more independent.

20+5 CLASSES/WEEK
SMALL GROUPS OF 4-12 STUDENTS
FLEXIBLE TIMETABLE OPTIONS
CLASS DURATION 55 MINUTES
ALL LEVELS A1-C2
ONLINE LEVEL TEST
COMPLETION CERTIFICATE INCLUDED
AGES 13+

More focus on you with our online lessons

STUDENT PROFILE

Our online Intensive 25 is perfect for the student who wants to progress in Spanish successfully and quickly. It's designed for students who prefer to develop their classes in a environment of 12 people maximum.

With 20+5 live lessons per week, this student seeks to improve his Spanish in a short time and get all the benefits of his lessons.

In our Super Intensive 25 lessons are taught in small groups so the student will participate in class many times, solve any doubts with the teacher and share what he has learned with the other students.

BENEFITS

The Intensive 25 course combines 20 online sessions per week with 5 extra conversation workshops. In this way, you will progress in you Spanish in a short period of time, consolidate your knowledge and also gain fluency in conversation.

This intensive online program is taught in small groups and 55-minute classes, so you will improve your skills, speak Spanish clearly and fluently, and gain more autonomy in a very short time.

 flexible class schedule


Course availability

You will have daily live online classes from Monday to Friday
 

timetable options

Morning and afternoon timetable options are available. Classes are from 9 am - 2 pm or 3 pm - 8 pm (Madrid CST). Please use a time zone converter to find the exact time difference of your country.

Want more information? Get in touch with us for personalized attention
test What's your Spanish level? Take our Spanish test and find out! Start test

Maybe another course?

"I was impressed that the teacher was so aware of every sentence we were saying and making corrections in real time when we needed. It is a big plus that classes are live and that your questions are answered instantly. You really learn the language and don’t lose track at any time."

Jayden R. (First don Quijote online student)

"I would expect online classes to be boring... but not at all! The teacher guides you throughout the lesson and makes you interact with your classmates. You totally forget that you are at home alone and that makes you feel as you are really at a real don Quijote school."

Pauline D. (Online Intensive 25 student)

()

online spanish classes testimonial 1 online spanish classes testimonial 2

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860
Book now
Chat with us