西班牙语健康医疗专业人员培训

本课程将提供你在拉丁美洲的医学部门的专业环境中学习西班牙语的机会。你能够了解与医学有关的专业词汇,跟随医生或护士在日常工作中获得工作经验。

每周课程数量 25
每班学生数量 3-5人
课程时长 55分钟
等级要求 C1-C2(高级) 
课程开始时间 每周一
课程周期 4周
最低年龄 21岁

对医护人员的真体验及高质量课程

适合人群

本课程将安排学生在拉丁美洲学习西班牙语,让在医学,护理,公共卫生或药学领域工作的人,以及希望通过学习西班牙语来扩大他们的专业机会的人可以在工作环境中练习西班牙语,还可以获得工作经验。本课程要求报名者具备B1的最低水平。

这门课程专为那些明确自己的职业并希望将其带给更多国家的更多人的课程而设计。

我们的优势

我们的西班牙语医学专业人员课程将给在医学领域的学生带来无数的好处:通过我们的密集课程学习西班牙语,练习医学词汇,并在医疗中心的医生或护士身上获得专业经验。在拉丁美洲学习西班牙语:目的地有哥斯达黎加、厄瓜多尔或墨西哥。
本课程持续4周,班级最多安排5名学生,教授最专业的西班牙语医学词汇。
通过本课程,您可以成为一名更加专业的健康医疗人士。

您想了解更多信息吗? 联系我们以获得个性化关注 请求信息
Do you want more information?

价格与附加课程

从1周开始 325$ 每周

通过住宿和额外服务定制您的计划
价格计算

将这些额外内容添加到您的西班牙语课程

  • 影子平台(包括在内)
特内里费岛拥有一切令人难以置信的美好。 在这里有很多事情可以做,您可以在城市中享受生活,或者来一段美丽的徒步旅行,又或在海滩上放松身心,远离一切尘埃。 在唐吉诃德学习西班牙语是一个能够让你梦想成真的机会。 老师对我非常耐心,每天用西班牙语说话都觉得更舒服。 现在我可以用一种新语言进行真正的对话,这将为我打开未来的大门。

Clara (学生 - 特内里费)

我从未想过会遇到这么多不同国家的人。 唐吉诃德的课程非常国际化,而且由于是著名的大学,萨拉曼卡的学习气氛非常好。 我通过与当地人交谈,学会了很多西班牙语单词和短语。 我和我的室友经常在公寓里贴满便条, 以帮助我们记住新词汇。 这个城市很棒,你可以看到令人难以置信的建筑,哪怕只是从宿舍步行到超市都可以欣赏到美丽的建筑风景。 我在课堂上和现实世界中学到了太多东西。 如果让我向你推荐,我肯定会推荐你在萨拉曼卡的唐吉诃德学习。

Paul (学生 - 萨拉曼卡)

我在马贝拉度过了一段美妙的经历,它融合了学习、魅力和阳光的乐趣。 我喜欢每天下课后去海滩或是和我的室友一起在家练习西班牙语。 在我的这段唐吉诃德学习经历之后,我有动力继续学习这门语言,这样我就可以继续旅行并学习其他文化。

Vera (学生 – 马贝拉)

有什么比在地中海沿岸学习西班牙语更好地方?有什么美食比得过在海滩上有一个正宗的海鲜饭? 瓦伦西亚拥有超出我想象的东西。 在唐吉诃德学习,带我打开了更多视野得大门,让我有勇气讲西班牙语,并经常跟人们进行互动。 当你在西班牙学习时,你学到的不仅仅是语言:你与当地人互动的同时,他们也在向你展示他们的传统文化和生活方式。

Sam (学生 - 瓦伦西亚)

Clara Paul Vera Sam
test 你的西班牙语水平是? 参加我们的西班牙语考试并 测出你的水平 开始测试

其他西班牙语课程

任何疑问?

想了解更多关于我们的课程及目的地吗?

+34 923 268 860

don Quijote

Spanish for Health Professionals

This course offers the opportunity to learn Spanish in Latin America, in a professional environment in the health sector. Learn specific vocabulary related to healthcare while following a doctor or nurse through their daily activities and gaining work experience.

  1. donquijote
  2. Programs
  3. Specialized Spanish Programs
  4. Spanish for Health Professionals
CLASSES/WEEK 25
SMALL GROUPS MAX. 5
CLASS DURATION 55 MINUTES
LEVELS C1-C2 (ADVANCED)
START DATES EVERY MONDAY
PROGRAM DURATION 4 WEEKS
MINIMUM AGE 21
Spanish for Health Professionals Program 

Spanish Program Especially Designed for Health Professionals

Contact Us

STUDENT PROFILE

This course is aimed at people working in the fields of medicine, nursing, public health or pharmacy who want to expand their professional opportunities by improving their Spanish in Latin America. They have a minimum level of B1 and want to better understand how healthcare professionals work in other countries while using Spanish in a work environment

More details

Benefits of the HEALTH PROFESSIONALS program

Our Spanish course for healthcare professionals offers many different benefits for students in this field: you will learn Spanish with our intensive course, practice the medical vocabulary and gain professional experience accompanying a doctor or nurse in a medical center. Boost your Spanish in Latin America: choose your ideal destination in Costa Rica, Ecuador or Mexico. This program lasts 4 weeks, consisting of semi-private classes with a maximum of 5 students, and offers specialization in medical Spanish.

More details

LEVELS THAT YOU CAN ACHIEVE WITH THIS COURSE

independent user

Communicates accurately and is able to develop a fluid conversation with native speakers on most topics.

  • B1, B2
    50
    intermediate, upper intermediate

PROFICIENT USER

Expresses himself or herself naturally and spontaneously in complex personal, professional or academic situations.

  • C1, C2
    80
    advanced, PROFICIENT
  • Listening Skills

    Acquire techniques and strategies to understand oral messages and increase listening comprehension.

  • Reading Skills

    Improve your reading comprehension so that you can interact more fully with local culture, reading the works of local authors or the daily newspaper.

  • Speaking Skills

    No matter what your ability, we work to help you develop the level-appropriate speaking skills.

  • Writing Skills

    Learn the correct mechanisms for communicating effectively in your writing.

  • Vocabulary Skills

    Widen your vocabulary and learn to express yourself with greater detail and precision.

CLARA

STUDENT - TENERIFE

CLARA

The island of Tenerife is incredible. There’s so much to do, you can enjoy life in the city or get away from it all by going on a beautiful hike or taking it easy on the beach. Learning Spanish here at don Quijote was a dream come true. The teachers were very patient with me, and every day I felt a bit more comfortable speaking in Spanish. Now I can have real conversations in a new language, which will open doors for me the future.
PAUL

STUDENT - SALAMANCA

PAUL

I never thought I’d meet so many people from so many different countries. The classes at don Quijote are very international, plus there’s a great student atmosphere in Salamanca thanks to the famous university. I picked up a lot of Spanish words and phrases just by talking with locals. My roommates and I also put sticky notes all around the apartment to help us remember our new vocabulary. The city itself was great, you can see the most incredible architecture just walking to the supermarket. I can’t believe how much I learned, both in class and in the real world. I would definitely recommend studying at don Quijote in Salamanca.
VERA

STUDENT - MARBELLA

VERA

I had an amazing experience in Marbella, it was a great combination of learning, glamour, and fun in the sun. I loved being able to go to the beach every day after class, and my roommates and I practiced our Spanish together at home. After my experience with don Quijote, I’m motivated to continue studying the language so I can keep traveling and learning about other cultures.
SAM

STUDENT - VALENCIA

SAM

What better place to learn Spanish than right on the Mediterranean coast? There’s nothing like having an authentic paella on the beach! Valencia was everything I imagined and more. Studying at don Quijote took me out of my comfort zone and gave me the courage to speak Spanish and interact on another level. When you study in Spain, you learn more than just the language: you interact with the locals and they show you their traditions and way of life.

Destinations

Where would you like to learn?

Sorry, there are no available programs in this destination

Sorry, there are no available programs in this destination

WHERE WOULD YOU LIKE TO STUDY?

Choose your destination
  • Spain

WHERE WOULD YOU LIKE TO STUDY?

Choose your destination
  • Costa Rica
  • Santo Domingo de Heredia
  • Ecuador
  • Quito
  • Mexico
  • Guanajuato
  • Playa del Carmen

WHERE WOULD YOU LIKE TO STUDY?

Choose your destination

Would you like to learn Spanish in multiple destinations?

Contact us, we are happy to help!

Contact

Prices and Extras

4 weeks 1390$

You can personalize your program, accommodations and extra services.

Get your price

Extras to complete your program

  • Shadowing platform (included)

ANY QUESTIONS?

Would you like personalized attention?

+34 923 268 860